Introduce Yourself : Who am I , my presentation, my photography work and more ! :-)

Hello everyone !


Yes im new here on #Steemit, I finally decided to go through it and make a small presentation. Not an easy exercise, but it's a must-do here, right?

Who am I?


I'm a 25 years old in love with photography and... Information Technology.By Education i am a Software Engineer and By Passion I am a Photographer. Im Been into photography for about 10 Years now which started as a hobby, became my passion and now it has become a Business as well.

Being with my camera offers great opportunities. I feel really blessed to be able to manage those two amazing passions.
#Photography gives me the chance to meet new people, travel, create projects I trust in and in which I put all my heart. It's like breathing sometimes. I can't wait to share a really big emotional project I'm working on with one of my bestfriends : keep in touch if you're interested in getting more information !

Apart from that i love to travel Especially with my friend which make me feel that i am alive.

I'm not sure about what to say, because I would never end this "presentation" if I could.
I think I'll just let you discover some of my work here through some photography of mine.

You'll note I love nature, but my main subject nowadays are Emotions captured through #portraits and/or human body.

Let me know what you think about my work ! I can't wait to get some of your opinions. I feel really blessed when I get constructive critics, it makes me grow and that's a real goal, right?

Oh, and... some more...:
As some of you may now know it, some of my photography are printed as Fine Art posters.

By upvoting, you are supporting my passion and my work and I can keep doing what I really love : capture a bride's and a groom's smile, travel and enjoy great landscapes that may end up on your walls, and meet YOU and new people around the world who trust in me. And this has no price!

... Now I'm done, here is my work :

The Blue Bahria Fountain

The Neelum Valley

The Right Direction

The Blue pen

History

Thank you for your support!! Hope you liked it. Feel free to visit me on my website so you can discover my work a little bit more :-)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit and congratulations on making your first post! @zeeshanrasool92 🌷🙋

Welcome to steemit profesional photographer. Nice to meet you here, We will wait your best photo here

Thank you very much for the support ! It is Appreciated . I will be uploading my work really soon !!

Wow! Awesome Photos! Welcome to Steemit! Hope you have a wonderful time here! Upvoted and Followed!

Thank you very much !!! with the support like yours i will definitely have a wonderful time !!! hope you like my upcoming work too !!!

welcome to steemit

Thank you Bro !!!

This post received a $0.105 (20.35%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @zeeshanrasool92! For more information, check out my profile!

Welcome to steemit! This platform has a very wide community of photographers and some great contests too. I loved all your photos but in particular "The Neelum Valley" one..a total masterpiece with that dramatic sky!

Recently I became a proud member of this passionate group of people: the Steemit Greeters Guild.

The @greetersguild is a community that cares for newbies and helps them. We at @greetersguild genuinely want to see users learn, earn and grow.

Join us and we'll grow together! This is our discord channel.
..And prepare soon for the second round of our great contest, where you can win an upvote forever in every your post by winning @steembasicincome shares.
If you need anything, do not hesitate and contact me..enjoy and keep up the good steemin!

Welcome to Steem Community @zeeshanrasool92! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Wow!! That is some incredible photography. They are all so beautiful and I can certainly tell that is your passion. Steemit is tough at first because we don't always get the attention we deserve. Do not get discouraged. With hardwork and dedication, it will all pay off in the end. Don't give up and keep on sharing your passion with the world! If you ever have any questions, feel free to ask me at anytime. I hope that so much Steemit success comes your way.

Dear @zeeshanrasool92, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523747646-0163658

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65955.88
ETH 3055.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69