Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 12

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@nandadi
Introduceyourself
@munazirjuli
Introduce my self
@mike961
¡Hola Steemer! Aqui es donde vas a querer pasar algo de ese tiempo libre
@megstar
About me ...
@masdaputri
Di-bi-cara-kan
@martyriva
My sweet Friday
@lucashai
Took this pic of a "Dragonfly"today after a wait of 30-40 min in the field. It has been taken in our village.One more pic from photography collections... Anyways, how's it?? ?
@jcvgd
¡Hola! Este es mi #IntroduceYourself
@hernandezm
How did I become a barista? Come and meet me and what I learned in this wonderful job! ¡Version español disponible!
@droidrand
INTRODUCTION OF MYSELF
@dolaries
Introducing Myself
@ceerresiete
I've spent several moons in Steemit, and today I want to introduce myself?????
@ariba03
A girl in the city
@anaismoraop
TE AMOOOOO HIJA..
@altcoinexpertt
Bitcoin worth Surpasses $8,000 Analysts Say Another Surge Expected
@zampa
My introduction post
@westart
Splash of summer
@steempredictz
Which would you choose?
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @sultanmr! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch


Hello @sultanmr!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 9 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take these 2 warnings into consideration and help build a great platform!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97