Introduceyourself post of true Africaphyle

Hello all! Welcome to my Steemit welcome post!

Steemit is some adventures experience for me and I'm here to try a new way of creative communication. Hopeful for good luck and responding Steemians)

I'm just a few things aware about crypto etc but I'm always open-minded for all positive changes and progress in our life. And me personally have something in store to share with everyone interested in). It happened that I belong to such rare group of persons called Africaphiles. My background includes 15 or even more years of travel across African countries and mainly I'm deeply involved in wildlife tourism and photography. In short I may say that Africa is under my skin!  And I even go further to suggest my mission in promotion Africa as the best destination for true nature and animal lovers. And also as an educated biologist I'm very interested in any eco- and conservation projects in Africa. 

In other words I'm here to tell stories about African nature and people, show pictures and pieces of art, give my advices (if any needs ones) and do everything to convince everyone that AFRICA IS THE BEST continent on Earth! 

Here is some photoes from my latest trip across Botswana. I hope you all enjoy the samples. And be sure I have many many more)))) Come enjoy Africa with me, through my personal view and passion. See you all in Africa!!...

Here is me) January 2018 in Botswana


Me again) with my new friends John and Jacob from Qorokwe reserve in Botswana


Delta Okavango in Botswana from airview


Bushmen of Kalahari Desert


Lioness in savanna


Hyena mother with baby


Sort:  


Welcome to Steemit @shumbahills!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Te doy una calurosa bienvenida a Steemit, espero leer buenos posts de tu parte.

I’m north african and i Salute ur interest in our charming continent.
Wish u all the best ❤️

Thank you, @sam-world! I do my best to promote Africa and hope for your friendly support)

Hello,

Welcome to the Steemit. I'm from Bangladesh. I'm new here too. It is really nice to see you here. Hopefully you will do better here. Let's write some awesome article. All the best! And I'm gonna follow you here follow me back as well.

Regards,

Hello @zrzia,
Thank you for your interest and comment. I will follow you for sure! Regards,

It’s my pleasure
Keep in touch


Your photos are incredible!!

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-april-14th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

We have a new competition at the moment too. Here are the details:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-new-fresh-five-delegation-for-curation-initiative-help-find-great-new-steemians-and-be-rewarded-with-sp

Welcome to Steem!

Hello young lady!

Your photos are amazing! That hyena one is fantastic!
Welcome to Steem!

I hope you find new friends and community here on the Steem Blockchain... there is so much for you to explore, but if you do need help with anything, please feel free to ask us. I've been around for a while so totally happy to help if you get stuck.

Have fun on the blockchain!

Hello @aussieninja!

Thank you for your friendly respond and be sure I do appreciate your offer to help me in case of problems here. It will be great benefit for me as I feel a little bit confused with such a new field to step in) I do hope to get through all barriers with your support!..

Thanks again for your comment and regards,

Welcome to Steem Community @shumbahills! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @newsteemians!

It would a good start for me if such communities support me in my activity here) I will study your link attentively and will try to use your advices) Kind regards,

Dear @shumbahills, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-3-1523747646-0163658

Hello @sultanmr!

Thank you so much for your support) I will follow you for sure
Regards,

Wild Life Safari. Love adventure. You are a cute girl.

Nice to meet you. Hope you get a good reception here on steemit. Keen to see some more insights into your African adventures. So much to explore there but so much misinformation out there on Africa.

Nice to meet you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36