Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 4

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@isbahannur
Minnowoftheweek, @isbahannur, Salam "Meuturi" Steemian
@voise
The Block-Chain Powered Music Platform
@hatoto
The Steemit Name Challenge @hatoto [english]
@cheun1709
Introduction of myself to the community
@sheuly03
Choice
@hardikmota
hello introduce my self
@steemdon
Introducemyself @steemdon
@sony27
Soy Sofía y viene a dibujar sus emociones!!
@ko-zwe
Introduce Myself
@kennyn
First day on Steemit I am Kenny Nguyen
@cyberpunkbtc
Hello from Poland! I'm CyberpunkBTC
@u-jay
Hey Everybody, U-jay is here!!!!
@sitapak
INTRODUCTION OF MY SELF - PERKENALKAN SAYA
@mdshahin786
Steem Tuner Network 1st post
@lena88
Introducemyself Lena from Aceh/indonesia..
@hernandezhance
El comienzo, Introduceyourself, myself.
@fatihalkhatami
Introduce myself about me
@dewileoni
Introduceyourself
@whenwhatwear
Introduction of a new steemit user
Sort:  

Thank you so much for referring my post.
Really appreciate it

thanks for your support and love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62841.54
ETH 3040.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92