Best New Steemers Introductory Posts - page 14

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Page 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Hello Beautiful Friends,

The whole purpose of this post is to boost your introductory post. 

As you know picture speaks a thousand words, It helps others to easily find your profile rather then browsing in the a textual interface. I'm also planning to develop more projects to support newcomers so if someone is producing an interesting blog even if he/she just joined here, is quite worthy to have the best support from us as maximum as possible.

If you find out this project of supporting newcomers interesting, then please follow and upvote me.

Many thanks and welcome to steem community.

@putrimaina
Introduceyourself putrimaina my self
@orincones
ERGONOMÍA: Postura correcta frente al ordenador.
@iman1
Introduceyourself
@bluewice
Wonderful Thumbnail
@alomgirhoseain3
I am good photography really please believe me
@nicolev
My introduceyourself - my first day in steemit - hello I am @nicolev
@nicksmitley
Untalented Artists Contest #7: Results
@muhammaddhavid
Second introduction
@london77
Travel
@livesteem
Steemit's free voting bot for everyone!
@intaan
Introduceyourself intaan my self
@hamzaatiq
PRESERVING ONIONS; Dehydrate Your Own Caramelized Balsamic Onions; Homesteading Family
@dianecorns
DEAF GIRLS ARGUE ON FB LIVE, I KNOW NOTHING ABOUT SYRIA, KENYA WARNS AGAINST CRYPTO
@dexwater
Introduceyourself dexwater my self
@applewoman
Hola, déjame presentarme, soy Paolita Castillo. ¡Vine a darle azúcar a tu vida!
@opes1
?adna doro?ka....i ko? ?adny?
@maianhcherry
introduce yourself
@wande
photography
Sort:  

thank you very much for your phography an news

you welcome sir

Jangan lupa vote back ya kak saling membantu kk @syanaa

ok tidak masalah pak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59120.07
ETH 2921.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79