My Dog - Black

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Dogs are the animals I love the most, since childhood I have always hugged and play,
Growing up with memories that I can not forget is that once I raised a dog, I called it Black. Black is very good and whenever I just clap my hands it comes, there are times when I am angry or something irritated me I am confused with it. How funny is not it ? But for a long time Black has become my best friend .There were some unfortunate things that happened to me that probably caused me to shut down and it was taken away. During that time I always regretted and did not dare to raise any more dogs. Until I went to college I met a very cute and sympathetic dog that the dog wrapped around me
This is the picture I took with it. Adorable everyone?

I just want to say sorry to Black
"DAE I'm sorry about everything, no matter where you are, or if something happens, I will never forget you"
Thank you everyone for listening

Sort:  

thank you for listening

This is touching and reminds me of my past dog Bailey she was a mix of golden retriever and pit-bull when I ended a past relationship the girl wanted to keep the dog but it broke my heart and even though it has been years I sometimes think of her (the dog not the girl). I see you don’t have a Steemit Profile Picture I made a contest post on the bottom is link that will teach you, then after you make yours feel free to enter the contest to create mine. here https://steemit.com/contest/@isteemithard/design-isteemithard-a-profile-picture-avatar-contest-11-winner-of-10

thank you about that, i will read and refer

Dear @nguyenthao, thanks for your beautiful post, in order to support you i showed your picture in my blog. Please feel free to check the link below and if you like my effort then kindly donot forgot to upvote and follow me too. ;). If you donot like your reference in my post then just comment under that post, i will remove it.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-10-1523747901-915315

thank you about that

Hehe, yes, good dog. I think I had a dog named Blackie or Black or something because the dog was black. You have cute glasses hehe and a great dog. I love dogs. I love cats too. I was in Vietnam.

we have same hobby animal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 68029.30
ETH 3272.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64