Who Am I?

_DSC0073.jpg

I obtained diplomas in Mental Health Studies, Human Nutrition and recently in Psychology. He is a Certified Life Coach and Practitioner, Neuro-linguistic programming by the American Union of Neuro-Linguistic Programming.

_DSC0019.jpg
He helps people live through the past or present that may want to threaten their future. His core message is to make sure that everyone possess a renewed mind, illuminated spirit and a healthy body. As a therapist, he is into habit and addiction recovery as well as depression and grief healing.
He volunteers as a counsellor and educator with Solid Foundation Teens Ministry and by the way there will be a training May 15th if you are in Lagos
BTC.jpeg

He has featured on various media discussion bothering on the issues of mental health especially depression, anger management amongst other things.
He an award winning health writer and blogger

I am a leader at Steemschool and I mean business. Because of this, I enrolled for Leadership and Business class with just little steem.

Come join me there
https://discord.gg/nr4C2YE

I love writing on psychology, I love teenagers and I love music.

Sort:  

You are a funny hot man and my name is Oatmeal and you have fun photos here.

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you’ll enjoy being here as much as I do.

You might find these YouTube videos useful. They are created specifically to help new Steemers grow and be successful on Steemit and will be posted on the @steemitvideos account as well.

How To Write A Good Intro Post

All The Best!
Spencer Coffman
My Latest Article: Get More Blog Traffic

Welcome to Steem Community @tolusedove! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Dear @tolusedove, thank you very much for sharing such a beautiful intro post. I also mentioned you in my post (in the link below). If you like it then please follow and upvote me, if you donot like it, then please message me in that post, then i will remove your information.
https://steemit.com/life/@sultanmr/best-new-steemers-introductory-posts---page-10-1523747901-915315

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63702.19
ETH 2490.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67