The Tino Take - Take 95

in Italy3 years ago

  • Smartcasting: The Next Level

italybreak

You Can Also Listen to The Tino Take on the Following Platforms

DTube | Anchor | Spotify | Breaker
Google Podcasts | Pocket Casts | Radio Public

italybreak

I'm part of the ITALYGAME Witness Team
together with: @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @ilnegro and @mad-runner

italybreak

Previous Takes...

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

Sort:  

I like to see you in the video, again I saw sections, I focused more on analyzing you ha ha ha ha, it is a habit that I have of analyzing people, you seem like a very self-confident man, you know perfectly the topic you are exposing, you Look is from a sincere person, is what I saw, sorry for daring to analyze you, but I like to do it.

Ha ha! Thank you for your kind words, that's very nice of you!

Bro... Your voice does not match you😂😂
Glad to see you tho. Can't wait to see you spit some bars.

In fact, I'm going back to just audio. 😂

This post has been upvoted by @italygame witness curation trail


If you like our work and want to support us, please consider to approve our witness




CLICK HERE 👇

Come and visit Italy Community



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16