The Tino Take - Take 92

in Italy3 years ago

italybreak

You Can Also Listen to The Tino Take on the Following Platforms

DTube | Anchor | Spotify | Breaker
Google Podcasts | Pocket Casts | Radio Public

italybreak

I'm part of the ITALYGAME Witness Team
together with: @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @ilnegro and @mad-runner

Game.jpg

italybreak

Previous Takes...

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

Sort:  

This panel is nice, I still have not a year here, I work day by day and my wallet increases little by little. but motivated by the fact of winning TRON and obviously SBD, someone tells me, FELIPE you are wasting time, my answer, I do not think so, I am very persistent and will achieve my goals.

ciao TINO (@famigliacurione), su STEEM ENGINE vedo che molti token che conoscevo una volta, non sono neanche più scambiabili. Noto un certo allontanamento da STEEM da parte di alcuni progetti che conoscevo. Ultimamente però ho notato un progetto che si chiama ACOM, ho visto che hai fatto dei resteem di alcuni post di ACOM. Ho notato che su STEEM ENGINE c'è il loro token. Tu conosci quel progetto o lo stai monitorando proprio in questo momento?

Tocca a Tino - Smartcast 10

Ho avuto anche risposta dal progetto e hanno chiarito tutto. Per me è un buon investimento!

Thanks for offering your perspective on the issue. It is refreshing to have unique opinions on STEEM power-ups. When I returned to Steemit this year, my SP was 5. Now I am gradually getting to 300. Little by little I am making progress. I also plan to power up more of my earnings once I get the money for a new laptop.

Thank you always for taking the time to listen! I always greatly appreciate that! Yes, I believe you will make amazing progress once you reach your goal and have a new computer to work with. It's nice earning rewards, but it is also very nice rewarding others, and ever since I've built up a lot of Steem Power, I have been able to reward many more people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51