The Tino Take - Take 87

in Italy3 years ago

italybreak

You Can Also Listen to The Tino Take on the Following Platforms

DTube | Anchor | Spotify | Breaker
Google Podcasts | Pocket Casts | Radio Public

italybreak

I'm part of the ITALYGAME Witness Team
together with: @girolamomarotta, @sardrt, @mikitaly, @ilnegro and @mad-runner

Game.jpg

italybreak

Previous Takes...

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

italybreak

Sort:  

I notice that there is little interaction on Steemit, once I exchanged more comments and there was more confrontation. However, I am sure that this will change and the interactions within the platform will improve.

I'm noticing that within the Italy Community, the interactions are increasing.

This is a good sign! more interactions equals more knowledge

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51