My Entry For The Contest-The Best Photo Contest, 15° week| Participant: SHOHANA | Dragon Fruit On My Hand And Background

in Italy3 years ago

Greetings friends of Italy,
This is my contest entry for Italy community. Hope my content will be appreciated by community leaders and contest holder. I'm a hobbyist amateur photographer and often capture natural views so today I'll share one of my best photograph which is about nature and it is my recent flower photography.

Sometimes I capture via my canon DSLR and sometimes I use my smartphone to click photos. This photo is edited via Photoshop app and also snapseed for color correction and sharpness.

image.png

Dragon Fruit On My Hand And Background, Photography by ©SHOHANA

More About The Photo:

It was from my nearest fruit market. Dragon fruit is a rare fruit in our country and this is a bit expensive when I compare it with the price of other fruits. I found a van full of dragon fruits and clicked a portrait shot holding a single dragon fruit. As a background you also can see the dragon fruits. The seller of this fruit co operate me clicking photo of it, I asked for permission and he helped me choosing the one dragon fruit I'm holding on my hand. Seller was a nice person who helped me capturing photo of dragon fruit. I thanked him after taking photos and left.

This awesome contest has no particular topic about choosing best photo so we are free to select our best photo from our gallery, I would like to invite my friends to participate in this contest and you can find the contest details right here: The Best Photo Contest, 15° week . Are you ready? Last prize 6 SBD!!!!! By @sardrt
So what are you waiting for, just go for it, Good luck!

PhotographerLocationAbout
@shohana1Mirpur, Dhaka, BangladeshDragon Fruit/ Natural Element

Thanks to Italy community
And @Italygame @mikitaly, @madrunner , @ilnegro and @girolamomarotta for creating this awesome community for us.
Special thanks to @sardrt for hosting this awesome contest for us.

©@Shohana1 2021
I assuring this full content (writing and photographs) belongs to me
All right reserved

Connect Me On:
Facebook| Twitter| YouTube

Sort:  

What a very beautiful fruit! Lovely colors! I have never heard of Dragon Fruit; does it have another name? I wonder what it tastes like? What fruit would you compare it to? Thank you for this beautiful contribution to our contest!

@famigliacurione see this may help you to recognise the fruit 😊
IMG_20210715_152431.jpg

Wow! This is very, very beautiful! I will have to see if I can find one in the market. I would love to know how they taste! Thank you!

This has huge health benefits, I wish you can find this fruit in your nearest fruit stores. Thanks dear for taking time to see my photography, stay blessed ❤️💖💕

IT-Questa è davvero una buona partecipazione, bella foto.
EN-This is a really good participation, nice photo.

Thank you so much for your kind words 💖💕❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65248.25
ETH 3471.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51