Steem King

in Italy3 years ago


newsteembreak.png

I Can't Sleep, I Can't Eat, I Can't Drink
Like the All Seeing Eye, I Can't Blink
I Can't Believe the Way You Think and Behave
Never Seen a Person Eagerly Willing to Dig His Own Grave
You Took a Risk at Your Own Peril
You Used to Bare Fruits, Now Your Whole World is Sterile
Watch What You Grow, You Reap What You Sow
You Can't Be a Friend If You're Behaving Like a Foe
The Towel You Want to Throw, the Drama That You Bring
You Never Should Have Thought About Stepping Into the Ring
Because Now a Sad Song You Sing
And the Venom In Your Veins is From the Scorpion Sting
The Truth I Will Bring, Bolos I Swing
And I'm Going to Keep Throwing Jabs Until You Hear the DING DING
What Were You Thinking?
Better Yet, What Were You Drinking?
I Smell All Your Lies and They're Stinking
Run Along to the Cronies That You Cling
You Play the Fool's Card but I'm Going to Play the Steem King
Run Along to the Cronies That You Cling
You Play the Fool's Card but I'm Going to Play the Steem King

newsteembreak.png

Steemauto Drama 2021

newsteembreak.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50