Steem2dworld 2.0 Recruitment Contest report|| I recruited 6 new Steemians|| entry by @graciee20

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Hello Steemians, I'm pleased to share with you my 2 weeks escapade in recruiting and mentoring new users in Steemit platform.
qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZdLDKfQNyjCZFymbU1ERjvt3U9qVdvsfGgoXCA73LGAgPwwSPrV556WSDKvwDsqmZqY6CGY1qXJv.jpegsource
This 2 weeks has been the busiest moments I recall in a long while and I'm happy I was able to recruit 6 Steemit users, mentored them and still mentoring.😊 The outcome is really amazing 'cause when I read through the posts of some of my recruits who are less than 2 weeks in this platform, I feel fulfilled.

How I got my recruits

I got majority of my recruits offline and a few online. I met them, talked to them about Steemit and convinced them to join. I made them understand that they will not only earn from steemit, but will as well develop their writing and communication skill through Steemit.
I also went ahead to share my motivating testimonies and achievements from steemit to them and trust me, you can't hear my Testimonies and wouldn't want to join steemit.😋😅

So in the past 2 weeks, I was able to recruit, sign up and mentor the following:

  1. @nneoma08

  2. @ladymoon12

  3. @b-blinks

  4. @sir-vic

  5. @fanta999

  6. @blessingmandy

    @nneoma08

She made 7 posts, including achievement 1 -3.
• 1st post: Achievement 1 post
• 2nd post: Achievement 2 post
• 3rd post: Achievemebt 3 post
• 4th post: Diary post
• 5th post Diary post
• 6th post steemwomen contest
• 7th post: Diary post

@ladymoon12

She made upto 5 posts, including achievements 1 -3 posts

• 1st post: Achievement 1 post
• 2nd post: Contest
• 3rd post: Diary post
• 4th post: Achievement 2 post
• 5th post: contest

@b-blinks

She was able to make achievements 1and 2 posts and will post Achievement 3 post later in the day.
• 1st post: Achievement 1 post
• 2nd post: Achievement 2 post
• 3rd post: Achievement 3 post
• 4th post: Diary post

@sir-vic

He has done his achievements 1, 2 and still working on the rest.
• 1st post: Achievement 1 post
• 2nd post: Achievement 2 post

@fanta999

She has done just her achievement 1 post

• 1st post: Achievement 1 post

@blessingmandy

• 1st post: Achievement 1

Thank you @gbenga for your support and for sponsoring this contest. Thank you @steemalive, here is my entry.

Cc:
@stephenkendal
@focusnow

Sort:  

This a big challenge with a big rewards
Congrats dear

Great work, more to come.

Wow!!.well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95