⭐⭐ CONTEST: WHAT'S YOUR BIGGEST DREAM IN LIFE?? ⭐⭐ // Entry by @ladymoon12

Hello Wonderful Steemians.
Screenshot_20210420-163932~2.png Image source

As a kid I had lots of dreams. I wanted to do this and that and at a point my dreams became too much it began confusing me. Then, when anyone asked what my dream was I'd turn mute, because there were a million and one things going on in my head that I wanted to be or do.

As I grew older, I began to understand that not everything I imagined was a dream. Some were mere wishes. Or simply just...imagination.

A dream is a vision; a goal or purpose that is strongly desired.

As a young lady I've been able to narrow my biggest dreams in life into three different parts:

¶ Being a helper
Screenshot_20210420-164350~2.png Image source

I've always dreamt of helping people. To some people this might be insignificant, but to me it is one of my biggest, if not my biggest dream. Whenever I see people in need of alms, especially children and the elderly, I get so consumed with the need to help.

¶ Owning a bakery
Screenshot_20210420-163610~2.png Image source

Yes, a bakery. It is one of my biggest dreams to own a bakery, both retail and wholesale. Not just any bakery, but one that will compete with the world best pastries. I love baked goods a lot. I'm currently working towards achieving this goal.

¶ Becoming an influence in the world
Screenshot_20210420-164120~2.png Image source

The third of my biggest dream in life is becoming an influence in the world. Not only with my voice, but with my pen as I am someone who enjoys writing. This will help me achieve my first dream which is being of help to others.

Thank you to @belenguerra @fendit @writingnreviews for giving me the opportunity to share my dreams. Thank you to everyone for reading my post.

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @trafalgar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64