ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @NNEOMA08 MENTORED BY @CRYPTOKANNON

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

ABOUT ME @NNEOMA08

My name is Onyinyechi Mary-Assumpta. I was born on the 15/08/1985 in Ihiala Local Government Area of Anambra State, Nigeria.
8A14B568-75E1-41B7-BD80-8A556FD32BEC.jpeg
I am 4th from a family of nine. My parents are late 😢😢. I miss them so much. My father was a truck driver while my mother did anything business so as to cater for I and my siblings.

858FBA9B-30D5-4E42-903E-73871C49A0FB.jpeg
I and my Mummy. God Rest her soul

I am married to an amazing man
9271FCA7-7824-4B43-90CD-2E3EEA929DD3.jpeg
My husband, my daughter and I

with 3 lovely kids. Two boys and a girl

174E8BA0-B3CC-4E86-8478-4E74CE2E94C6.jpeg
My treasures

Igbo language, one of the most interesting languages ever spoken is my native language. I speak and write it fluently. Am thinking of moving a motion to make it a worldwide language because The Igbos are every where and are not just peaceful but industrious.😄😄 My siblings are spread all over the country but I reside in Lagos State. I am a Christian.

5DF2CE8A-18D1-4513-84A4-E85063A0742A.jpeg
I and some of my youth members at our old school day

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND AND CAREER
I started my educational career from Holy Ghost Primary School in Orsu Ihiteukwa in Orsu Local Government Area of Imo State.
I proceeded to college at Baptist High School, Benin City in Edo State Nigeria. I was the smallest amongst my classmates but a reference point for intelligence. I also held the position of Assistant Head girl. I proceeded to Delta University where I studied Business Administration even though I wanted to study Medicine but because of financial constraints and me getting old past school age🤣🤣🤣. Anyways, I fell for Business Administration because I became a good Manager and a proud Administrator.

59F2A088-F2B0-432A-A154-D26AFE03ADA2.jpeg
A very pretty me at the front of Lecture Theatre😍😍

I was privileged to be tutored by very brilliant and Smart lecturers even though some were very lazy and we had to do but their studying and ours. Nigerian Tertiary Institutions are amazing if only The governments would meet up with their own side of the bargain. Anyways, we got better and survived.

DAD15497-2ACD-4783-A5AD-25C3CDF87696.jpeg
The Three Beautiful Mays as we’re fondly addressed

58249136-57D0-4D85-956B-338E95A1E55F.jpeg
I and some of my crazy classmates ☺️☺️☺️

HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES
I like to read and write; romantic and investigative novels make my day.
My passion for writing is more reason why I embraced Steemit 🥰🥰.
I love football. I play and watch. Barcelona is the club. I even broke a toe and tied it with thread when I was little because I hid to play football. I like to Sing and dance even though am not good with the steps. Just hit the drums and boom...am off.

B3D9263E-C57C-4D3F-B6D3-1B7DC1785479.jpeg
At One of my favorite places. The music room

I like movies especially the investigative ones.
I have passion for teaching. I started teaching immediately after college and I see me lecturing in higher institutions soonest.

429F9E16-6EC9-4DDC-9993-975A3B2C8BF9.jpeg
My wonderful kids in the classroom

I love to cook. I am a foodie. You have to taste my food to understand.

89EFC104-A988-48C4-9F3F-90D3B22EFF9F.jpeg
My jollof noodles. One of my favorites😋😋

• I am very optimistic. I give everyone the benefit of the doubt. I believe everyone deserves that. I like positive vibes, people with serious mindset. I don’t keep much friends but the ones I do keep, I cherish. My friends are usually older than I am. They add more values than peers.
I dislike pessimistic and dishonest people. I dislike negative energy and pride. I can’t bear the maltreatment of another 😢. I am open to new opportunities and knowledge. Dirtiness and laziness is no no for me.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about STEEMIT through my beautiful sister @graciee20. Her commitment and testimonies about STEEMIT got me attracted besides she has faith in my writing abilities. She assisted me with my registration process. Thanks so much Sweetie. I am grateful.

MY INTENTION TOWARDS STEEMIT
My intention towards STEEMIT first of all is to grab as much knowledge as I can about Crypto . I am a novice when it comes to Crypto, be developed, useful to this platform, improve my communication skills and be aware of the happenings around me. I look forward to exploring all the opportunities in this platform as soon as possible.
I honestly appreciate the Steemit community for having me in the platform.

Thank you @cryptokannon for providing the tutorial materials that helped me in putting together my introductory post.

Best regards

Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @nneoma08

Welcome to Steemit world my friend ! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! Its a place where you create quality content, sharing your daily life work through #thediarygame and get rewarded for it. Have a good time here sharing your stories with us!

Apart from all this , There are several communities on Steemit that might intrigue you or match your interests, you can join them . You can check from here. List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates and to Participate in more intresting challenges to earn more rewards!

If any query you can ask me any time.

Thank You .

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much

 3 years ago 

Hii @nneoma08

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you will enjoy your time on Steemit.It is a place where you can get reward by create quality content, sharing your daily life through the diary game

Please follow @steemitblog to get new updates

thank you

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear to this great community

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @Patrick.

 3 years ago 

Hello sweetie @nneoma08 welcome to steemit world. Please feel free to explore any Community that matches your interest. And like you know, you can always come around with any question or confusion about Steemit. Please do not hesitate in completing your Achievement posts. It's good to have you here!

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much Sweet One. We are here. We would explore all.

Hello @nneoma08,

🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸Welcome to Steemit🌺🌸🌺🌸🌺🌸

Check out @cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program and complete these achievement assignments for a great start on Steemit. You can learn how Steemit functions and what other resources are accessible to you by doing so.

Steemit is blockchain-based blogging and social networking site that pays users in STEEM cryptocurrency for posting and curating material. Do participate by making posts, commenting on other users' posts, and voting on others' posts.

Aside from the Newcomers' Community, you should go at the List of Steemit Communities Categorized by Their Subjects and find a community that is a good fit for you.

Remember to follow @steemitblog for the most recent updates.

Best regards,
@ghostfacer99

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @Cryptokannon. I definitely will heed your advise.

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-76-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-68

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @kryptodenno.

 3 years ago 

You have been upvoted by @saxopedia and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. I am so glad to be here and will give my inputs to move steemit forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64