ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT BY @ b-blinks MENTOR BY @CRYPTOKANNON.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians. I trust you're doing great! Welcome to my Introduction post.
20210411_175718.jpg

Family background

My name is Ugbogu Miracle born on 25th october. I'm from Ariaria (Umuneato autonomous community) Aba north local Government in Abia state.
20210411_142214.png
I'm from a Christian home, in a family of eight , my father , mum , and five siblings.
IMG-20210411-WA0021.jpg
FB_IMG_1618158487880.jpg
I'm the last child of the house, but in my house last or no last everyone eats till the last food in the pot finishes🤗 that is to say that I don't receive any preferential treatment as the last born, but its okay... I'm so used to it.🤗
My dad is late and my mum is a trader but not anymore due to health conditions. Our native language is Igbo.
IMG-20210412-WA0013.jpg

Educational background

I started my educational career from crystal star International Nursery and Nrimary School Aba, I proceeded to College where I held the post of a social prefect in Comprehensive Secondary School Oza in Ogwunagbo Local Government in Abia State irrespective of my small body which I thought some of my juniors might knock me one day, but it's not by size but by what you carry, after which I had working experiences with indomie company. While working with them, I had a lot of experiences that thought and made me socialize the more, because the work demands you to be friendly with people especially kids in my own department.
Screenshot_20210412-001534_Facebook.jpg

I'm currently pursuing a degree in Abia State Polytechnic where I'm studying Business Administration and Management.
IMG-20210412-WA0014.jpg
I never intended to be a Student of Abia Polytechnic, but jamb and their wahala, but nevertheless I've learnt so much in my school academically and in character wise and am proud of it,
IMG_20190903_101257_8.jpg
although some lecturers can be lazy, annoying and frustrating but they are trying shaa.

Hobbies, likes and dislikes

I love gospel music so much , worshipping God and leading men to Christ through worship is my Number 1 priority.
2348134798146_status_496ef063c9304cd6aad2902601ebb258.jpg
I love playing football and watching soccer too.
IMG-20201018-WA0010.jpg

Manchester united is my club and the best club ever, 2348185467257_status_03a8ab4968784b74978a75157b9bbdd3.jpg
I love dancing although I can miss my dancing steps a lot😁 I love swimming but I dont really know how to swim oo, am still learning, I love putting things in order especially my environment, I dislike laziness and negative minds, I dont like people that eat too much although its not my food,

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT

I got to know about STEEMIT through my friend @graciee20. Her motivational testimonies and achievements for STEEMIT made me develop an interest for it. She also assisted in my registration. I want to express my profound gratitude to her.

MY INTENTION TOWARDS STEEMIT

Through STEEMIT I want to know more about crypto, improve my writing and communication skills, learn more about my community and the world at large. I hope to explore all the goodies this platform has to offer and offer all that I can to the platform as well.

I want to say a very big thank you to steemit community for having me in the platform. Special thanks goes to @cryptokannon for providing the tutorial materials which helped me in writing my introduction post.

Best regards
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice intro @b-blinks
Glad to have you on the system.

Lets stay consistent

 3 years ago 

Ok sir...
Thank you

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-77-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-69

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thank you @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community.

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48