ACHIEVEMENT 1 TASK: MY INTRODUCTION POST TO STEEMIT [BY @SER-VIC] MENTORED BY @CRYPTPKANNONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, this is my introduction post.
STEEMIT.jpg
Sir-vic

FAMILY BACKGROUND
I am Chinweike Victor chinemezuokwuya, my friends and school mates call me Victor while my parents and family members calls me Nemezu, abbreviated from my name Chinemezuokwuya.

DSC_8544.jpg

My younger ones call me Dede. I belong to a family of seven, my parents (mom is late)
124_4515.JPG
My parents (mom is late)

MB3.jpg
Mom's burial poster

and my four siblings and I'm the first born, (although we are twins)
Screenshot_2017-10-08-20-08-56.png
My twin and I

IMG_20171008_122939.jpg My twin, my younger sister and I

IMG_20170813_182102.jpg
My two younger sisters and I

a boy and a girl (Victor and Victoria) but I came out first with 15mins time interval. I'm from Amavo Nkwu-ogu Autonomous Community in Osisioma Ngwa Local Government Area of Abia State in the Eastern part of Nigeria. My dad is a clergy

IMG_20201205_135710.jpg
My dad discharging his duty

and my mom was a civil servant (Headmistress) before her death and our native language is Igbo.

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND
Due to my dad's nature of work, we have to many places and I attended at least three different primary schools as a result of his transfers. But I finished from Umuode community primary school Aba where I got my F. S. L. C.
And my secondary education was at St. Michael's comprehensive secondary school Umuocham Aba.
One of the things I like in life is travelling and that took me to the Northern part of the country, I started with a visit to the federal capital territory Abuja and from there went to Niger state where I did my National Diploma in Electrical engineering with The Federal Polytechnic Bida Niger state

GOD HAS D FINAL SAY.jpg
On my matriculation day
and I just rounded up my higher National Diploma there in the same field (electronics and Telecom option) awaiting the compulsory youth service.

Aside working as an electrical, electronics and Telecom engineer,

201302131251.jpg
on a switch yard

other things that I derives pleasure in, is business and livestock farming and production. And that prompted me to get and register my business name (VICSONIC ENGINEERING ELECTRONIC TELECOM AND TECHNOLOGY) with the CAC in the year 2019, and I also practiced a small scale poultry in the year 2020.
HOBBIES, LIKES AND DISLIKES.
I have passion for music but got no good voice. I love listening to worship song and sing along with it also keyboard is my best instrument.

STEEM 1.jpg
my keyboard practice

I love tourism, reading and writing, watching movies, technologically inclined and military wise.

I dislike characters like, dishonest, selfish, arrogant, pride, hypocrite, ungratefulness etc.

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT STEEMIT
I got to know about STEEMIT via my friend @graciee20. Her commitment, dedication and testimonies for STEEMIT made me develop an interest for it. She also assisted in my registration. I want to express my unreserved gratitude to her.

MY AIM TOWARDS STEEMIT

Through STEEMIT I want to learn more about cryptocurrenc, improve my writing and communication skills, learn more about my community and the world at large. I wish to explore all the benefits this platform has to offer and offer all that I can to lives and this platform as well.

I want to say a very big thank you to steemit community for having me in the platform. My special thanks goes to @crptokannon for providing the tutorial materials which helped me in writing my introduction post.

Best regards
Cc: @steemcurator01
Cc: @steemcurator02
Cc: @steemalive
Cc: @trafalgar
Cc: @cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hey @sir-vic
I @sarveshnegi2811 Welcome you to Steemit

First of all you have made a good introduction post .

Steemit is a block chain based Dapp where you can get rewards for sharing your daily life work through Diary game and your content such as Writing, Photography in and many more others .

I'm sharing the achievement program post by @cryptokannon , by completing these achievements you can learn how to use Steemit , like applying markdown , using wallet , use of key and all your account information.

Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program | Cryptokannon's Newcomers Achievement Program

And follow @steemitblog to get new updates of Steemit community.

Regards
Sarvesh

If any query you can ask me any time at @sarveshnegi2811 .

 3 years ago 
 3 years ago 

Congratulations and welcome to the steemit community..

You have been upvoted by @whitestallion and I’m voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you sir @steemcurator03 and @white stallion for voting me and for warmly welcome

Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Thanks

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-80-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-72

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

 3 years ago 

Thanks sir

 3 years ago 

How do I participate in the DDD?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70