Steemalive Weekly Moderators Report for the Period 30 May to 5 June 2022.steemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220605_234234703.jpg

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZ739PtAp81knE2xSziNTZqYJRxNLKJZyZHLHwRPR9cVHQF6FgXdfBbHBiZDu2LUQK8wDQT3Pc.png

Introduction

Dear members of Steemalive, hope we all are ready for the engagement challenge that will kick off soon? For this past 7 days, I have been going through many Post in our community and, I have learnt more new things too. But I can't keep it to myself, that's why am making this report so that we can know our progress for the period of May 30 to June 5, 2022.

As a Moderator, I visit our community page every day to read post made in the community. In each post that I read, I will scan it to see if the post is free from plagiarism if another moderator has not attended to it. As a community that loves growth, we don't accept Plagiarism of any form. Whether is by words or image plagiarism. We kick against. I also check on other things which includes the following.

  • Use of Bidbots: we don't tolerate any user who is buying votes from any source. So I make out time to check if any user's post is only published and exclusively made in Steemit not in any other blogging platforms.

  • Club Status: We know the aim of club's since it came on board. Some user's do abuse the tags which is not supposed to be so. So, I check user's club to make sure they are following at least #club5050.

  • Post quality: Every day, we keep having newbies in our community. Most of them don't know how to make their post to be detailed. So, when I see any post that is not up to 300 words, I do encourage the author to edit it and make it to be more detailed.

Mentorship within the week.

It's very important to mentor new users to know the importance of making quality post, join the club's, and avoid Plagiarism. That's why I have been making out time to mentor those I recruited and any other person that might need my assistance. Below is the link of those that I mentored with their user names.

UsernamePost linkMentore
@ogechukwu-marthalink@chichieze
@precious123link@chichieze
@ogechukwu-marthalink@chichieze

List of post I verified from May 30-June 5.

UsernamePost linkPost Originality
@ijeladylink100
@emmanulink100
@ogechukwu-marthalink100
@donpearllink100
@luchyllink100
@janeo42link100
@ijeladylink100
@davchilink100`
@precious123link100
@nsikakedemlink100
@focusnowlink100
@tessyvibeslink100
@mesonialink100
@luchyllink100
@beautybblink100
@ijeladylink100
@davchilink100
@marajahlink100
@morganlink100
@ifeoma-olink100
@luchyllink100
@mickeylink100
@beautybblink100
@tunes01link100

My observations/recommendations.

I observed that many of our community members is making quantity post on a business review and other post. I also observed some inactive Steemians who return back to Steemit and Steemalive. It's a thing of joy and I welcome them back. Some new users are joining us too, so we need to help too. So, I call on leaders to help their recruites on how to make quality post and avoid Plagiarism on their post.

Conclusion

May we all continue to do our best. Make more post on business review, science, Steem growth, learn with Steem. It's a week of engagement, write more, engage more. Be careful not to be cought on plagiarism. Steemit is the number 1 social media platform.

cc
@steemalive
@ijelady.

Delegate to SteemAlive

50SP100SP300SP500SP
1000SP2000SP3000SP5000SP

Click here to see our delegators

image.png
Subscribe:::Discord.
:::Telegram :::join trail

Sort:  

Wonderful report made from you, Moderator @chichieze. You have been doing a great work in verifying our posts here in team goal getters.

Together, we believe we can steem to the moon. More wins.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much @nsikakedem we are steeming higher dear. Thanks for reading my report.

 2 years ago (edited)

This is a well detailed report from you @chichieze, you are doing great work in assisting newbies in the community, your work in Uyo city is great and we appreciate it
Your observations are right, i will continue to mentor my recruits only that some times they will write without telling their mentors and al last plagiarism or poor quality of post.

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free
SteemExclusive
Bot-free
Date06-06-22
 2 years ago 

You are right ma'am, most of the newbies are doing that. We will still try our best if the will listen to us.

No doubt you are doing a good job, your report would have included me because you also played a great part for my shining last week. Keep checking up on us your doing a great job kudos 👍👍

 2 years ago 

Oh really, I forgot, pardon me please. Keep shining dear.

Thanks ma

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57893.29
ETH 3130.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44