Sort:  

My God see post na. This is very detailed. I love the water pictures especially the first one with a flotting bottle. Nice presentation dear.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment dear, your visit is my pleasure.

 2 years ago 

Hi @davchi, you have given good and well detailed explanation about Akaline and acidic water. I love drinking water from stream, it's natural and contains no acid more expecially those coming out from the rock

CriteriaRating
Post Quality9/10
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date3-6-22
 2 years ago 

Wow, I also love water from the stream. Thanks for your visit.

 2 years ago 

Honestly I must commend the effort you put in publishing this post, it is really educative and informative,

Drinking more alkaline water will benefit all is us, though costly and scarce in Nigeria, I will do my best to drink it

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment ma, it's really my pleasure. Moreso alkaline water is really the best for drinking.

Wow, such a well detailed post you made. I will keep taking alkaline water despite the cost because of the so many benefits that comes with it. Thanks for this.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your compliment, it's a privilege.

I really love your post it is well detailed and analyzed, thanks for such a good review bye.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for your show up on my write-up.

Wow such a good and detailed write-up nice one and I will really keep taking alkaline water thanks for this.

 2 years ago 

Yes bro thanks for visiting.

It a pleasure

Although its been a while over here but I really love the way you constructed your work. Thanks for your research.

 2 years ago 

Really it's been a log while you came around, I believe you can also get in touch again. Nice coming around thanks.

You really did a great job Bro, and based on the way you analyzed everything, you deserve a whole mark. Thanks for the lesson cause I really enjoyed it bye though it's been a while here.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the compliment dear.

Such a nice post bro, I really love the indepth research you had on this. Nice post bye.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear for going through, it's my pleasure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69