Back To Steemit.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

senior-3336451_640.jpg

Source

Hello friends, today marks historically an honorable day in my life as I'm fully back to steemit.
For a couple of months now, I have not been active on steemit because of my education pursuit as this prompted a power down on my end to meet up with all my academic clearance.

Really life over here hasn't been as perfect as predicted but I must appreciate God and all of us in this great community for the love and great care as this system has given me an unexplainable great fortune.

I joined steemit after the death of my Daddy in 2020 and that was during my 3rd year in the university while studying economics and in 2021, I held the position of city coordinator and recruited many people to steemit the same year but later transferred power to @kadosh as to concentrate more on my books as a final year student.

IMG_20210907_131604_419.jpg

The day I had my final defense as an undergraduate Economist

I really achieved a lot through steemit and these includes improvement in my writing skills, offsetting of my school bills, purchases and settlement of my defense materials, purchase of the recent phone (Infinix hot10) and Dell laptop cori3 I'm using.

Finally I must appreciate everyone in this community (steemit) I also wouldn't fail to appreciate @focusnow and @talktofaith the people that brought this beautiful tidings to my end and every steemit participant, thanks for your warm welcome once again.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hi @davchi,
You are welcome back to Steemit. Congratulations to you. Hope you are now a graduate. Soon be going for your service right?

It will be good if you set some percentage to Steemalive Community to help us grow

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date30-05-22
 2 years ago 

Yeah I'll soon be going for service moreso it skipped my mind of setting 10% to @steemalive but I'll be doing that subsequently thanks for your warm welcome ma.

 2 years ago 

You are welcome friend, hoping to see your next post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71