MY NEW PROFESSION

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Hello my fellow steemians it's been a while since I wrote some articles here, I have really been busy and I have really missed steemit family a lot.i have not really had time to be writing my articles because of my tight schedules but I am so happy I have been able to write something today.

IMG_20220522_132934_215.jpg

i have been learning some Languages for some months now like french and German and I am so excited that I have learnt something from it,and I also studied on how to prepare continental dishes as a chef and it's really a great experience because I prepare different dishes both local and continental menu.
Within this few weeks I have been able to prepare some continental dishes like
chicken Arrabiata
Pasta Bolognese
Pesto pasta
Spatcock Chicken with Maple Onion Glaze
Stir fry Noodles with crispy shredded Turkey.
This are also some seafoods I prepared too like.
Calamari
Barracuda fish
scallops
Lobster.
preparing continental dishes it's not really easy because you have to figure out all the ingredients needed to make the food and it should also taste yummy, working as a chef you need to know 90% of continental dishes because people might decide to eat different types of dishes.
So today we had some visitors at home I had to prepare some
mini burger
fried plantains
spaghetti and Bolognese sauce
some grilled chicken
Chicken curry sauce and white rice.

IMG-20220530-WA0043.jpg

it has really been a hectic day for me because preparing this dishes took a lot of my time but I'm so happy that everything I made came out nice and yummy.
it would really be nice having a taste of my continental dishes,I want to thank you all for reading my article and I also look forward to write more article on my new choice of profession.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

So you can prepare all these foreign food's? Woaooah! You are such a good chef. Please have you finished learning. And for the 2 languages you have learned, please you gonna teach me oo

CriteriaRating
ClubNone
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date30-05-22

Please Powerup your Steem to be in club5050 at least.

Okay ma it will be my pleasure to teach you

 2 years ago 

Woaooah, I can't wait. Please you have some SBD in your wallet, convert to Steem and power up so that you can be in #club5050

Ok ma I will do that

 2 years ago (edited)

Please do that immediately and tag me

Ma I have already powered up with my steem

 2 years ago (edited)

I told you to convert the SBD and power up. But you didn't do that, instead you transfered it to savings

Ohh that's true that was a mistake please pardon me,I have not been here for some months now so I have actually forgotten about some things.it was not intentional.

Yummy! Come and serve me ooo... I wish I can taste your delicacies... Job well-done.

It's my pleasure sir

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64