Fullofwords. My mentorship and recruitment activities.

in SteemAlive2 years ago

IMG_20220514_173512_652.jpg

Introduction

Being a member of steem has helped me alots to learn and know more in life mostly how to prepare some delicacy and know their functions and benefits in life.
not minding that I'm a new member in steem at least I can tell some one that steem Is a social media platform where you create, comment, snap and post and paid in dollar.

It is also where you learn more in life and make new friends without wasting your money or data in order social medias where you gain nothing in return.

learning with chichieze my mentor

IMG_20220514_180146_040.jpg

I strongly believe in chichieze who is my mentor and very good to me that I will learn more from steem and become perfect in it, so that I will be able to mentor others. Who will like to be a member of seemit.

my learning challenges.

Time: as a trader that I am I find it difficult to leave my shop to my nebour due to the nature of my business which is good strofs business.

Mother: as a mother of three kids without a maid or someone to assist me in the house or my shop combine with the neture of my business I find it difficult to meet up with time.

How I want to promote Steemit:

With my little knowledge about steem I will continue to make sure I let people know more about Steemit and how steem has been a good source of help to me.
First, you need to have a good smart hand droid phone. second, you have to know how to read and write. Which is the most important thing in Steemit.

my mentorship material?

For now I don't have any tangible materials apart from the steem flyers. Also telling people about it.

conclusion:

I have no regrets of being a steem member because, it has really help me to improve my vocabulary, learn as well. And I'm ready to learn more from the steem which I know that my mentor will continue to teach me thank you.

Special mention:
@ijelady
@ijebest
@chichieze

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are learning fast @ogechukwu-martha. Am happy about that. I know that due to the nature of your business, coming out to learn is not always easy for you. Please, you need to come, so that I can teach you how to apply markdowns probably, and how to set beneficiaries.

CriteriaRating
Post Quality4.5/10
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️
Date4-6-22

Ok thank you I will

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @disconnect
Curation Team - The7up

Increase your CSI score to get further support

 2 years ago 

All the points you outlined as your Challenge is true, as a mother it is not easy sometimes to meet up our target but one thing is sure, your determination and willingness to learn will help you, just sit down and make a good schedule on how to carry your activities for the day, you will see yourself excelling.

Stern to the moon @ogechukwu-martha

Thank you @ijelady for your advice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57810.45
ETH 3116.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43