#club75||My First Report as Curator and Greeter of Newcomers Community||December 10-2021

in Steem POD Team3 years ago (edited)

49AA8EE8-D8A3-4C55-9EF1-48BBF7DB7E83.png

Hello everyone, I am honored to be part of the Steem Greeter's Team. And today, I am submitting my first report about the posts that I had verified and supported using the steemcurator03 account. I am grateful to @cryptokannon and @inspiracion for guiding me and for discussing my role as a curator and greeter in the Newcomer's Community.

Here is the list of users I have verified according to their respective Achievement Tasks.

Achievement 1

Account NameAchivement Post
@unstoppableLink
@yoieuqudniramLink
@abdulwahab45Link
@mydreamworldLink
@meryn21Link
@ahmadsukronLink
@nneonmachuksLink
@meekhonchoLink
@yunavikhaLink
@nakia.ulfaLink

Achievement 2-6

Account NameAchievement Post
@itsmejosLink
@toka1Link
@turan01Link
@jenniferoccoLink
@alirazaLink
@jeanalynLink
@hannangraphicsLink
@degeniusLink
@touqirpatraLink
@mateenfatimaLink
@jojkal01Link
@chinaamLink
@unstoppable11Link
@anam2Link
@aminasafdarLink
@fadhianLink
@maliknaeemLink
@ibrahim.abdLink

Total verified tasks (greeted and curated)-28 users.

Note: This is a compilation of Achievement tasks that I had verified since I started weeks ago until today December 10-2021 and I will make sure to update my report weekly. I will try my best to accommodate those Newcomers if time will allow me. I will embrace any feedback that will help improve in doing this new task.

Yours sincerely,
@juichi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good job @juichi, I congratulate you, continue like this, and thank you very much for your support :D

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for motivating me ma'am @inspiracion.

 3 years ago 

Please read my feedback in your Achievement 3 task.

Please verify my achievement 3 task. Here is the link of my achievement 3 task.
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@mubeenramzan/achievement-3-task-by-mubeenramzan-content-etiquette

 3 years ago 

Hello @mubeenramzan,
I check your Achievement task and you forget to explain the five types of plagiarism. Mention me after doing it.

Ok sir. Thank you for guiding me.

Sir @juichi I have done my task. Please verify my achievement 3 task.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44