My Introduction on STEEMIT Blockchain| By @mydreamworld|29_11_ 2021

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago
In the name of Allah,the most beneficient the most merciful.

Hello Steemians! How are u all? I hope all of You are happy safe and well.

IMG-20211129-WA0005.jpg

I am from Pakistan.I am 40 years old.

Area of studies and work.


I got my major degrees from BZU Sahiwal. After doing my masters in English I started giving tutions to students.
As I grew up I had the passion to teach. I choose teaching as a profession. Helping people to acquire new knowledge gives satisfaction to my mind and heart. I love teaching because it exposed me to do new things every day.
Interacting with different kinds of Students, dealing with their daily problems and sorting out the issues of their parents is very challenging for me.

What kind of personality am I?work.


I am a loving and helpful person.
I love helping others.
I don't like much gathering around me because to stay in gathering and rush is just a wastage of time.
I like to work in Smooth and calm way
I am sincere and pationat in my dealings.
I never try to deceive anyone.
I hate deceiving and fake people.

What I wish?work.


I am Hafiz e Quran.
Being a Muslim I wish to learn Quran with tafseer and translation.Also I wanted to learn Hadith of the Holy prophet Hazrat Muhammad ( peace be upon him).
I am a mother of two children .
IMG20211128131742.jpg

IMG20210514161900.jpg

I am a multi-tasking personality. I am good at teaching, cooking, stitching and gardening. I always try to do something new and creative at home and in school as well.

What sort of posts I would like to share?


I will share posts regarding ,IT,cooking, gardening stitching and whatever catches my attention because I always like to explore new opportunities.
How I found steemit and what I plane To do here?
My sister(@ansooch) introduce me to steemit system but I didn’t bother it seriously. Later she motivated me to join it and I decided to try it. I feel good to use it.
I’m very excited to learn how steemit works, how in its block chain system people get rewards by sharing their personal experiences, works ,routines, stories and different activities. it wil b a great experience for me to be a steemian because it is a huge platform to learn different and new skills from other people’s lives.
I am also thankful to @cryptokraze who invites to join steemit and be a big motivation for us. The more I will learn about crypto the more I will enjoy InshaAllah.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @mydreamworld,

Your post has been supported by @dilchamo from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hello @mydreamworld, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. By reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can reach me at Discord Litzney # 2144

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciaate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44