Achievement 1 Introducing myself to this great community

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians,

IMG_20211130_113240_154.jpg

Introducing myself to this amazing platform full of opportunities.
Welcome to my blog, as regards my introductory to this amazing community.

ABOUT MYSELF
I am ojukwu Christian oluebube. Born into the family of chief Mr Godwin and Mrs Hannah Ojukwu. I am from Anambra State Nigeria. But I'm presenting residing in Port Harcourt, Rivers State. I'm the only child to my parents I give God thanks for the life of my parents.
I am a blockchain enthusiast I fell in love with this amazing technology after reading the Bitcoin whitepaper on August 2020 since then I have been exploring the from the likes of DEFI , METAVERSE, GAMFI, DAO , NFTS etc also about the mechanism behind Ethereum network , Bitcoin blockchain , bsc network, Fantom and Solana network & EOS. I love tech in future I have the vission of developing my own blockchain technology to contribute to this amazing industry. I am a pioneer goal oriented the future holds alot

My Hobbies
Exploring
Reading
Coding
Watching Moltivation & inspiration videos , sports and crypto news
My work
I am a blockchain developer and a content Creator I deploy smart contract on the Ethereum network and binance smart chain (BSC) network and also influence and create killer content for my client and also create NFT'S
My Journey to steemit
Honestly, much of my time, energy and resources had been spent online looking for a reliable platforms that encourages hardwork this wasn't successful not until my brother and friend @obiwoke mentioned this life transforming, life changing platform to me I am grateful bro. My immediate action is recapped thus "I am now a member of steemit" This is to me a dream come through. Thank you @obiwoke,thank you team steemit . Thank you all and happy reading.

Uploading image #1...

Special thanks to;
@cryptokannon ,@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02,@steemcurator03

Sort:  

Hello @meekhoncho, I am very happy that you are active in steemit. By reading your presentation I think you have great potential to join the community Businessactivity, I invite you to visit it and if you have any questions you can reach me at Discord Litzney # 2144

 3 years ago 

Okay thanks very much I appreciate you 🙏💯

Welcome to Steemit! Explore and engage in Communities. Enjoy learning and strolling on posts and you'll soon understand more about this platform. We challenge you to complete all the Achievement tasks to equip yourself with things you need while staying on this platform. Follow the standard protocol of Steemit which is to create 300 words or more in all your posts. For the latest updates and important announcements, don't forget to follow @steemitblog.

You have been verified for this task and you may now advance to Achievement 2: Basic Security on Steem at your convenience. Please refer to the guide on the Newcomers Achievement Program on the Notice Board pinned post.

Curators rate: 2

 3 years ago 

Hi, @meekhoncho,

Your post has been supported by the the Steem Greeter Team.

Welcome on Steemit!


At first, we recommend you to continue making Achievement posts in Newcommers community and review this tutorial with the answers for the most important questions. Don’t you worry if for the first few days or even weeks you will be making the mistakes or writing great quality posts without expected income. Give yourself the time for learning all the stuff and being discovered by other users :) Write every day (or almost every day) and you will surely become successful at some point.

Before you will start writing, you have to select the communities where you want to be active. I recommend you to choose those of them that are related to your hobbies and, obviously, not too small. Personaly, I’d select any community with more than 75 users, but it’s your choice. To make it easier, I’m sending the link to the complete list of active communities on Steemit (searcher does not work well, so it’s better to use that list instead)

The complete list of active communities - December 2021


Finally, I would love to invite you to my own community Steem-Travelers. It’s all about traveling, culture, cuisine from all around the world, traditions et cetera. Plenty of great content to read and comment, plenty of interesting posts that you cound write there as well. We always appreciate the best quality content, we are putting a lot of attention to the quality of the community announcements, graphics of the community as well as additional programs, like Guide with Travelers where you can offer your services as the local tour guide for some STEEM or Stay with Travelers where you can offer your apartment, room or bed in a shared room to rent for STEEM, a bit ‘Couchsurfing style’.

Join Steem-Travelers




Enjoy Steemit and feel free to ask me any questions if you don’t know something!


footer 4.gif

Welcome dear

poster_2021-12-05-105130.png

You can check out our community, where quality post must be upvoted before the expire, and give aways will be done monthly. You can make your diary game and other type of post you desire that are not plagiarized.

Please Just visit Africa on steemit

Steem Promo Africa
Make posts And subscribe for free

welcome to steemit continue to post your achievement using this guides
Lists of Achievements by Cryptokannon

You can join any community you wish using this to link Explore steem communities then you scroll down to community of your choices and subscribe (it's absolutely free)

#krsuccess

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32