1st weekly report "October. Country Representative (Venezuela)

in Steem POD Team4 years ago (edited)

Greetings friends of Steemit.

Another week playing the role of representative of my country Venezuela, performing functions as "Greeter Fairly", welcoming and supporting with the account the new members and inviting them to be part of the Newcomers community and supporting the participants of the #thediarygame with the account @steemcurator05.

In addition, since 05/10/2020 I was assigned the role of curator with the account @steemcurator03 to help in the support of newcomers. So now I am having more responsibilities, which I accept and fulfill with all humility and joy.

As usual, we must present our weekly summary, so I come in this opportunity to present you the detail of my performance as representative of Venezuela and partner in steemit during the first week of October .

Curation @steemcurator05

01-10-202008-10-2020
Supported Users.
29
33

List of Supported Users: "62"

01-10-2020


tjt.jpg

08-10-2020


teta.jpg

Graphical Behavior.


tew.jpg

As I told you previously, this week I was given the responsibility to support newcomers with the @steemcurator03 account, so I have been getting ready with the conditions that users must meet to enjoy this support, however, I was able to perform some basic cures while deepening my knowledge with the regulations to use this account. Here is the summary.

Curation @steemcurator03

List of Supported Users: "11"


iuou.jpg

Graphical Behavior.


gjhy.jpg


separador adeljose.png

As I said before, one of my functions is to welcome those who show their first publication, a work worth doing. It is very good to be welcomed and advised on the operation of the platform and the activities that are taking place.

During the first week of October I have been able to welcome the following users:

Welcome and Invitations: "40 Users".

UserReferenceUserReference
@josweeLink@nmsvenezuelaLink
@alvegLink@hellocrazyLink
@raiyan1Link@baten.sarkarLink
@lwrnc.musicLink@rohan155Link
@nolonerLink@fernandogonzalesLink
@castor27Link@pandora2010Link
@karenmusicaLink@ntysilvaLink
@nelsoncabimasLink@flatekoLink
@saidur71Link@josemnkoLink
@salichesLink@yaikelvlLink
@punisher89Link@ludmilla95Link
@effaasya "off"Link@pendar "off"Link
@regisgone "off"Link@danstudios01Link
@anthonygmLink@bright.wilsonLink
@steemerickLink@lenineduardoLink
@jara01Link@pranto70Link
@alebastidasLink@fans-steemLink
@danielaandreinxLink@yecidLink
@charlydutLink@kazz89Link
@endemikasLink@creativedexxLink

In addition, during this time, I have been able to make some recommendations and support to other users. It is important to mention for information of our friend @steemcurator01, that the users that present (*), are users that publish vague contents without relevance, like links to unknown pages, being taken according to my point of view as "Spam", they can verify and correct me if necessary in case I am wrong.

Recommendations and Support: "12 Users"

UserReferenceUserReference
@wwwcomwww (*)Link@tiara12 (*)Link
@andrew21 (*)Link@rairasa (*)Link
@pricesswtfLink@anaanu (*)Link
@panchocroquerLink@newalam (*)Link
@ufc253livetv (*)Link@yuliaaLink
@rimasx (*)Link@homlazorzo (*)Link

Below I show the behavior and performance of the @adeljose account since receiving the delegation from the Steemit Team.

Curation @adeljose


adeljoe.jpg

Graphical Behavior


teww.jpg

Since the beginning of the second round I have been determined to integrate more people from my sector into the Steemit platform. So far, I have been able to capture the following during the first week of October.

Recruitment "October" @adeljose

UserCreatedQuant. post#thediarygame
@pandora201003-10-2020
04
03
@fernandogonzales14-09-2020
02
01
@nelsoncabimas03-10-2020
04
03
@endemikas06-10-2020
01
00


separador adeljose.png

Among my objectives at Steemit, is to support other users to recreate new and good publications, as well as, to share between the existing communities to increase the support links between them. And most importantly, to promote the existence of our platform through the networks and roads of my city.

To this end, I have created a series of events, which I present below:

SPECIAL ACTIVITIES:

ACTIVE CONTEST:

Winner Contest. Talking about Steemit..: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/winners-contest-of-the-week-talking-about-steemit-ganadores-concurso-de-la-semana-hablando-de-steemit

SUPPORT PROJECTS

My Weekly Support: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/my-weekly-selection-25th-week-community-world-of-xpilar

TalkChannel: https://steemit.com/talkchannel/@adeljose/we-welcome-you-all-to-this-week-s-edition-of-talkchannel-in-the-world-of-the-xpilar-community-this-week-s-theme-community

World Of Xpilar. Report: https://steemit.com/hive-185836/@adeljose/world-of-xpilar-the-ideal-world-report-17

This has been all my action during the first week of October as user and representative of Venezuela for the daily game.

I hope to continue improving and providing more support to all those who are part of our Steemit platform.

I appreciate the support and trust that the team of @steemitblog and @steemcurator01 gives me.

I say goodbye until a new opportunity.

World Of Xpilar


ADEL.jpg

source
Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you for the report and all the work you are doing to help grow Steem.

The spam accounts you found should now have had their 15SP initial delegation removed to stop them posting. If you see any more that still have the delegation let us know.

Thank you

The Steemit Team

 4 years ago 

Thank you for attending the so-called friend @steemcurator01.

I will perform this action as many times as necessary for the well-being of the platform.

 4 years ago 

What a great job, my friend...!

 4 years ago (edited)

Thanks for the friendly support.

I hope that the friends of @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 will pass by for your review and observation

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

join the World of Xpilar Curation Trail, info can be found here

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your support

Excellent report, @deljose.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for your support @nancybriti

Buen reporte @adeljose. Esto hace más transparente a la plataforma. Saludos!

 4 years ago 

Gracias por su apoyo amiga @marcybetancourt

A huge job, I congratulate you for carrying it out with such seriousness and enthusiasm.
Success!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84