My name is Syed Alve Ahad. I am from Bangladesh. I am Blogger and Freelancer. I am ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... also do web development and digital marketing. My hobby is Photography.

I am publish here different types of image some images click by me and some edited. I hope you enjoy my post. Thanks in advance for follow me and vote my post.

I am not expert person i am learn lot of thing and practice it. Life is beautiful not because of the things we see or do.

Life is beautiful because of the people we meet. That's the whole point of life, you know l? To meet new people. My another hobby is meet new people.

website : www.syedalveahad.best

52d760f3511a54f6f1affd68e83712fa

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Appics 🙌 🙏 😊

Thanks..😐😍

Welcome to the board 🎉🎉

Thanks bro..😍

Very sympathic introduction. Welcome to Appics. Hope you will have as much fun here as I do. ☺️

Thank you so much..😍

Welcome to the world of Appics 🤝 hope you will enjoy here

Thanks bro..😍

Hi Syed, Welcome to Appics 🤗, for a better experience the key is:

  • Vote quality content.
  • Add value with your comments.
  • Publish your own content and value.
    and have fun.

Thank you so much...😍

Welcome to this great world of Steemit, I hope you find the place where you feel good, and for that, after reading that you like art and photography, there is no better place in Steemit than the World of Xpilar Community

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela's Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon, where you should start by making your formal debut through a presentation post with a photo of you holding a paper with your username, time and date plus the logo of Steem, in this presentation post you label me to locate you more easily.

If you start by meeting Achievement 1 you have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport", this is the information, if you complete at least up to achievement 4, this is actually very simple. This is just the beginning of a successful career at Steemit.

Thanks..😍

Hello Syed, welcome to Appics family Brother 🥳🥳

Thanks bro..😍

Welcome here!🎉🎉 Hope you will enjoy🙏

Thanks..😍

Welcome to appics. Enjoy your stay here. @fycee here greeting you from the Philippines.

Thank you..😍

Welcome...😍😍

Thank you..😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50