i am raiyan from Bangladesh.my year 19.i am student.one fo my passion is travelling.i ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... am enjoy this appics.
My job is to be a photographer. I do the photographer myself. I can do a lot of beautiful photographers. I am very happy to upload the pictures taken by my photographer to the appics. You will love my photographers.

c582a7a984f08c3e4e4dc5ca55d6f259

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @raiyan1 :)

Hello and welcome to Appics 🎉💯

Waiting for your perfect photography, welcome to Appics family 🥰🥳

Heyy Raiyan, welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻
Please make sure all content you post is your own - not downloaded from the Internet or Social Media Platforms..
Also, you need to verify yourself by either posting a link to any other Social Media Platform in the Bio, or please write "Appics" on a paper and post it here as a selfie... Thanks & Hope you enjoy Appics 😊

Welcome to this great world of Steemit, I hope you find the place where you feel good, and for that, after reading that you like art and photography, there is no better place in Steemit than the World of Xpilar Community

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela's Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon, where you should start by making your formal debut through a presentation post with a photo of you holding a paper with your username, time and date plus the logo of Steem, in this presentation post you label me to locate you more easily.

If you start by meeting Achievement 1 you have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport", this is the information, if you complete at least up to achievement 4, this is actually very simple. This is just the beginning of a successful career at Steemit.

Welcome to appics....🤗🤗

Welcome to appics....

Welcome here!🎉🎉 Hope you will enjoy🙏

Hermoso 😍 Welcome to APPICS ✨Greetings from Venezuela 🇻🇪

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.49
ETH 2666.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45