Hellow I am MD Baten Sarkar. I am from Bangladesh and I am a student of technology ...

in APPICS4 years ago

... science. I am new in appics and steemit platform. Singing is my hobby and i love travel and photography.I know about appics from @bulbulislam.I hope you all support me for growing up.

97450272231fff5ccabafb4b6c29c308

Powered by APPICS - visit us at appics.com

Sort:  

Welcome here!🎉🎉 Hope you will enjoy🙏

Thank you so much

Welcome to Steemit @baten.sarkar :)

Thank you so much

Welcome to Appics family Brother🥰🥰

Thank you so much

Heyy Buddy, Welcome to the Appics family 🙌🏻 Looking forward to your posts 😊✌🏻

Thank you so much

Greetings friend @baten.sarkar.

Welcome to our beautiful Steemit platform, I see that you like singing, so first I invite you to follow my friend @musicforsteem, there, you will surely find the favorite place for you.

I'm @adeljose, Venezuela's Representative in Steemit, our desire is to help you grow in this platform, so I want to invite you to be part of Newcomers' Community managed by @cryptokannon, where you should start by making your formal debut through a presentation post with a photo of you holding a paper with your username, time and date plus the logo of Steem, in this presentation post you label me to locate you more easily.

If you start by meeting Achievement 1 you have the opportunity to receive support from "Steem Greeters" and be eligible to apply for "500SP minnowsupport", this is the information, if you complete at least up to achievement 4, this is actually very simple. This is just the beginning of a successful career at Steemit.

Similarly, I can read that you like art and photography, there is no better place in Steemit than the Xpilar Community World, visit it.

Welcome to appics.

Thank you so much

Welcome on board 🤗

Thank you so much

Welcome to appics. Enjoy your stay here. @fycee here greeting you from the Philippines.

Thank you so much

Welcome to appics

Welcome to APPICS...🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46