The Steemit Awards 2022 - My Nomination Post

in Steem Alliance2 years ago


Touch For Full View!
It's been a long time. Steemit Awards 2022 Nomination Post Announcement۔ It's been a long time. I also created some awesome content.
This time I want to add my nomination for steemit awards 2022. I am very excited for this post.
First of all I did read most of the nomination posts of senior users. Those posts was like a guidance for me. But this is sad most of the steemians did not done a nomination following this rule:
You can nominate yourself or others, but you can only make one nomination for each category, and you should only make one nomination post.
I saw the posts were collected with three nominations in one post. I will going to make different post for every single nomination. This is the first one:

Best Author:

You may be surprised to know that I take advantage of this (which I just shared from the Steemit Awards post) to nominate myself. There is something that makes me want to do this. It's only been four months since I joined the platform. But I nominate my following posts which makes me eligible to nominate myself. These posts consist of different good categories so posts in each category can be viewed.


Just a little introduction that I have written many posts so far, some of which are good articles. Some posts are good because they are designed to enter a contest. And some of the posts showcase my video work that I've been doing with respect to the platform.


Best Articles:

I wish for things to happen in next year Post on Steemit Using Twitter
Some Special Tips For NewComers I Love Creating Content

Best Entries In Contests

Promoting Steemit on YouTube Gift For Heroes (Participation)
Describe Your Life In 5 Words Future of Ukraine Facts & Figures

Video Works:

How to Login & Signup On Steemit Achievement 1 Guidance Video
How to create post on steemit How to edit your post 1

Here are some examples of some of my posts. Also, many good posts are waiting for you on my blog. So here I would like to end this little nomination post of mine.


Special Mentions:

I want my all friends to comment and vote for me. Specially I want to mention some of my best friends on steemit platform here:
@malikusman1, @steemdoctor1, mrs @suboohi, @faran-nabeel, @afshaan, @rafk, @amryksr, @brown-panther, @itssajid, @msharif.


&


I request you all readers of my post, kindly fill the comment section with your thoughts, suggestions, recommendations & feedbacks.



It's @growwithme!

Sort:  

Dear @growwithme

I only had a chance to read your post a moment ago. It's a bit to late to upvote :(

You may be surprised to know that I take advantage of this (which I just shared from the Steemit Awards post) to nominate myself.

Hehe. Well, there is nothing as great as being confident about our own-self.

Hope you're having great weekend :)
Cheers, Piotr

It's nice of you sir. I am very thankful for your time. Thank you for your comment.

Always my pleasure @growwithme

ps. I see that you like football? :)

Nowadays, I am entering the giveaways held by wormhole3 platform. Otherwise I prefer Snooker only 😂.

 2 years ago 

You are one of the great Blogger from our side Good luck dear friend for your nomination.

I am very thankful for your appearance on my post.

 2 years ago 

Always welcome my dear friend,

Dear if you have so please contact me,

+92 303 7853562
Faran Nabeel

You are a very great blogger on the platform and I really appreciate your rapid growth on the platform. You have full potential to be selected as one of the top authors of the year.

Thanks for mentioning me here. Good luck for the nominations for this year 🤞

I am thankful for your appearance, and kind comment on my post.

Kinda like the way you are always promoting steemit. Unique!!

Wow, a very suitable comment for my blog. Thank you.

You've been created and contributed a lot to the Steemit community.

Good luck and all the best buddy with the nomination!

Wow 🥺. Thanks alot dear.

You may be surprised to know that I take advantage of this (which I just shared from the Steemit Awards post) to nominate myself.

I think this is best opportunity you avail. Keep it up and i want to thank you for inviting me on this platform. I am proof of you are steemit promotion.

I am thankful for your kind words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45