Entry in Contest "DESCRIBE YOUR LIFE IN 5 WORDS"

in WORLD OF XPILAR2 years ago

Pixabay Myself

I am thankful for this contest that is held by @franyeligonzalez. I want to participate in this contest, and I want to invite @afshaan and @rafk to participate in this contest.


5 Words For My Life


Now I want to write my post straight forward to the points of contest. It's not easy to describe our lives in 5 words, maybe we need more words, or we need less words. Sometimes we need essays and sometimes we want to be silent.

Patient (From Patience 😂)


This word was first used for this reason. That in the beginning I had a very high rate of anger, so gradually with increasing age I used this patience in my life. And tried to bring patience into my life, it has helped that I can now control my anger a lot. Also, patience is helpful in every case, like on this platform I try to win any of the engagement challenges, but it is this patience that makes me participate in second and third if I don't win.
But does not stop participating. This time I could not participate much due to some other engagements. But next week, God willing, I will participate in all of them. Also, patience has played a big role in my life, I have learned to be patient even with bitter things. And has learned to be patient even in the face of anger. I have also endured anger, both own and that of others. So patience is a very big word which I put first.

Happiness


I am using this word because I always try to be happy with the grace of Allah. Trying to be patient, learning how to be patient and be happy with less. That's why I'm using the word that I try to be happy, no matter what the circumstances are. So whether the money is less or more, I try to be happy. Whether with friends or not, I try to be happy.


Thanksgiving


This word is used because I try to get anyone to do something good to me, or to tell me something good, or to tell me a solution to avoid any harm, or to prevent me from doing something wrong. First I thank my Allah and then I thank Him. It's like, the less I try to be happy, the less I try to be grateful. Patience, thankfulness and happiness come into existence here.
Giving thanks, and being thankful is an essential part of our life. This also creates the substance of patience in us. When our effort pays off, we are ready for it. This happens because we are thankful after we have gained a lot and even after losing a lot, it doesn't matter much and we get used to it.

Friendly


I get along with people very quickly. I try to attract like minded people easily. I make friendship with them easily. But only people with whom my temperament matches, and we agree. Otherwise, I try to stay away from people I don't get along with.

Teacher


I have been teaching young children for a long time. Something I learned. In this, like every teacher, he tries to make the child learn something, as well or more easily than the teacher learned it. So very happy. It feels great when you learn something and become a teacher. That's why I've been trying to teach others what I've learned from this platform, and what I've learned here. You guys can visit my profile if you want.
Now inshallah I will upload videos on how to use this platform. That is, whatever I have learned about this platform, I should teach others.
So my post ends here and request you to support me if you liked the post. Thanks.

png_20220724_182839_0000.png

Sort:  

TEAM 4 CURATORS

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.
We support quality posts anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @petface

amazing.gif

Thank you very much @petface, I appreciate it.

Hola querido amigo, vaya, que lindas palabras, es bueno que seas un gran amigo, creo que la amistad es necesaria e importante en nuestras vidas. Ser paciente es una fortuna también, es agradable ver que haz ayudado a muchas personas con tu profesión. Saludos y gracias por participar!

I am thankful for your words.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65761.91
ETH 3385.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62