Some Special Tips For Newcomers in Newcomer's Community

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago



Welcome to my post, and I want to welcome you all in my post. After very long time I am back in Newcomer's Community. When I got verified in Steemit Platform through this community, I started working forward. I moved towards to create my account more strong, to learn new things, and as well as to explore steemit world.
I am happy to say that I have reached 60 reputation just after two months of joining in Steemit. I am thankful to all people around me, they helped me alot everytime. If I mention them, they are @steemdoctor1, @faran-nabeel, @suboohi, @malikusman1, and many others. I am leaving this memorable tribute post, to my first thousand SP post.

What Is Must To Know About Steemit


What Is Steem. What Is The purpose Of Steem?
Steem is a cryptocurrency which is used to power the steemit platform.
what is Steemit? It is an incentivized blockchain social media platform. Which gives opportunity to monetize your blog. User can create post on Steemit just like on other social platforms. But here is the huge difference in Steemit, first is the difference of earnings through posts, second is the power of post, third is the power of vote, and much more huge Differences.

You have to build your blog, with your original work. You even can't use a photo from Google, without giving a source link to it. You can't copy other's posts, and from Google as well. Whenever you do, you have to use paragraphs in Citation and with proper source to real article.


Special Tips:


  • Make quality content everytime. What is quality content? Just like the post you are reading. Means, that have to be original, your words, your works and your idea to write. (Surely you can take part in Engagement Challenge and there you can see everyone is doing the Participation with same pattern because it is challenge requirements, but they are doing their own work, this is important.)
  • I invite you to check other users blog, posts, and comments. Follow them in such ways. If you really want to work on platform. You will learn Alot by this believe me, I did same. You can check my blog, I use to create different types of content.
  • I invite you to build your aim on platform. What you want to do here. What you want to share. What are your interests. If you have an aim, It is more than good.
  • Not ever try to spam. Do let yourself creative. What you will get, in starting maybe you will not able to write good, not able to write much. But slowly you will learn it, at last you will become a content creator on platform.
  • Comment on other's posts. But Don't comment on the post which you can't understand. Don't comment as we often see comments on Facebook "nice" "good" etc. Comment have to be powerful. Read the post carefully which you understand, praise the author if his/her work is better. With letting the author know that you have read the full post. If he/she done any mistake mark it nicely. I will surely create another detailed post about how to comment.
  • Don't be silly about earnings. If you did publish a post and the post did not gone well, No problem. Move on. Check the post again if there were mistake then correct it next time.
  • Hold your rewards, Power up, support others. Don't be greedy, don't withdraw your rewards too quick. It will help you to make much more posts, much more comments. On Steemit, how much steem power you are having, you are powerful.

At this point the post needs an end, I wanted to give it a beautiful ending. But not everytime we want and we achieve.

Honorable Invitation

@cryptokannon @patejwell @graceleon @pennsif. Whole Steemit platform. I hope, you will support me by reading the post and also with your suggestions. I just want to justify, Myself. I apologize for mention, if you don't like it.
cc: @hungry-griffin
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you brother for considering me as your best friend, I am always at your service. Wishing you success.

 2 years ago 

I am very thankful for your appearance, support, kindness brother. In'shAallah looking forward for strong relation with you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot dear brother for mentioning me here. You have enjoyed a very beautiful journey on the platform. I appreciate your efforts in making this guidelines post for the newcomers. I hope they will surely be benefited from it.

Assalam o Alaikum.

 2 years ago 

Walikum salam brother, I tried to share somethings I learned in this period of time. I wish to help others with any type of suggestions and ideas from my side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70