"Steem Tutorial: How to create Account on Steemit & How to Login to Steemit"

in Steem Marketing2 years ago


Screenshot_2022-10-21-09-30-34-21.jpg
Image Edited Using Canva


As you all know I have started video editing and in the last week I have edited three videos for the promotion of this platform. Now as I promised to upload more videos on this platform which will make it easier for people to reach.

For this purpose, @ponpase had given a very good suggestion that whatever I teach about the platform should be conveyed to others through video and also use Facebook. I have a page there where I have started posting about this platform. So now I am also sharing how to create account and login on Steemit. This will be part of the next video after explaining two simple and basic tasks that should be posted first.


This is my post on my Facebook page.


⚡⚡⚡
Monetize Your Blog!

Earn Crypto!
⚡⚡⚡
If you are wondering how to create account on steemit? How to use steemit?.

I am here to help you. For this purpose you must have to watch the following video, in which I have shown the basic steps about steemit platform.

I am not going to introduce steemit platform from now, I will just make tutorial videos and further who want to join, and use he can easily do the work after watching my tutorial videos.
This will step by step video series for you.
In which you learn how to create account, how to login, how to post, and what to post on steemit. How to make a blog with your own beautiful posts, and how to get rewards on your blog.
⚡⚡⚡

https://youtu.be/cia3fH5xaQI


png_20221014_134852_0000.png

Promotional Banner Edited With ❤️ by @growwithme


This banner is free to use and everyone can use it, just not for taking the credit. To promote the platform I allow you all to use this banner.
My Video on YouTube

Short Description


This video is tutorial video for all about Steem Tutorial: How to create Account on Steemit & How to Login to Steemit.

I thought to start from very start, that most of people don't use the platform for it's difficult login method. signup is not disturbing but login method seems very new and hard to some other people who have not met any platform like steemit yet.

So this video is for both, how to create account on steemit platform and then how to login to your account in Steemit. in next video we will cover what should we firstly post on steemit platform.

So I let you watch the video, and subscribe the channel for more straight forward steem tutorial videos.

Find me on Steemit for following and connecting with me; @gowwithme


That's all for today...!
@growwithme
cc: @hungry-griffin
Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86