How to Create Post On Steemit (Basics) - Video 3

in Steem Marketing2 years ago


I am back with another video, it's nice work going on. I am pretty sure that I will be able to get more users on platform easily. With my videos, by publishing videos on both platforms (YouTube & Facebook) slowly it will be very helpful.


Screenshot_2022-11-02-08-33-32-18.jpg

This will be part of the next video, how to post, properly, how to add markdowns etc. As in previous video I added, what should be the first post on steemit. After explaining simple and basic tasks I will further create videos about how to get engaged, how to share posts, how to explore ideas. Much more topics are in my mind.


Description On Both Platforms:


This is very first video for the Create Post Section. That's why this is very basics of how to post, as you can say that this is an introduction of create post section. soon I will share another video on this topic. in which we will able to cover stylings, markdowns, communities, beneficiary option detailed, and much other things.
So stay tuned for steemit videos, subscribe to my channel and you can surely find me on Steemit
https://seemit.com/@growwithme.


I am feeling better today, maybe I didn't added further details about video in description. Also video is edited while I was little sick, and I tried to do my best.


As the post is going, without any styling because I am very tired today, just suffering from the winter illness.



Mission is To Guide Users & Promote Steem


As I mentioned why I am making videos. To make the platform more or less popular. It is better to also teach new users of the platform how to post, or how to engage. Also tell them how to follow a procedure. Maybe my videos will be useful for many people. The two goals are interrelated, to popularize the platform, to teach how to use it.


I hope you will like my works, every suggestions will be appreciated. I am thankful to you all for reading my post.
CC: @hungry-griffin


@growwithme

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great work !
Report,

Plagiarism freeYes
Bots freeYes
Club100Yes
SteemexclusiveYes
Rating8/10

Thanks for sharing here,

 2 years ago 

Hello...!!!

Thank you for participating and actively contributing to the growth of the Steemit Database community.

We invite you to respond to this post!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 6 | Steem-Database

Your feedback and input will be very useful for the growth of the community in the future, help us to grow together!

Regards,

Loading...

TEAM 3

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @damithudaya

Picsart_22-11-02_05-04-00-944.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70