Simple Markdowns Edit Your Post on Steemit (1)

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

I am back with another video, it's nice work going on. I am pretty sure that I will be able to get more users on platform easily. With my videos, by publishing videos on both platforms (YouTube & Facebook) slowly it will be very helpful.



Post On My Facebook Page


Small Description:

Adding the video (Simple Markdowns Styles In Post - Steemit) to the series of Videos related to steemit platform.
One by one videos..!
One by one tutorial videos about Steemit #Steemit


I am feeling better today, maybe I didn't added further details about video in description.
This video will be part of the next video, how to properly use html in post, & how to do stylings properly. This is starting of the series so I have chosen the simple method.
As in previous video I added, what should be the first post on steemit, & how to create post. After explaining simple and basic tasks I will further create videos about how to get engaged, how to share posts, how to explore ideas. Much more topics are in my mind.

Mission is To (Guide & Get New) Users & Promote Steem:


As I mentioned why I am creating and publishing videos. To make the platform more popular.

It is better to also teach new users of the platform how to post, or how to engage. Also tell them how to follow a procedure. Maybe my videos will be useful for many people. The two goals are interrelated, to popularize the platform, to teach how to use it.

I hope you will like my works, every suggestions will be appreciated. I am thankful to you all for reading my post.

CC: @hungry-griffin, @stephenkendal

©Growwithme

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS:

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curated by: @ponpase

Loading...
 2 years ago 

wow ini merupakan edukasi yang sangat bagus dan penuh manfaat.

 2 years ago 

I am thankful, and I will ask you a favor kindly use my videos to guide your friends, and other users whose need to learn something.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86