Achievement 1 On Steemit How And Where To Post It - A New User Joined - Weekly Steemit Promotional 2

in Steem Marketing2 years ago


Screenshot_2022-10-25-07-52-29-30.jpg Image Edited Using KineMaster



Now as I promised to upload more videos on this platform which will make it easier for people to reach. This will be part of the next video, how to post. Because it is must to explain what to post, what should be the first post on steemit. After explaining simple and basic tasks I will further create videos about how to get engaged, how to share posts, how to explore ideas. Much more topics are in my mind.

Successfully Recruited A New Member


As I have been working on this for the past few days to promote the platform, and make people aware of it.
So I started posting on the Facebook page, and a member contacted me, he was interested to join. So I also taught him the method and first told him how to post and where and how to do the first post. I am glad to see that he learned very well and also made his own introduction post. His account username is @brown-panther. This is the introduction post he published.

It's a good start and hopefully a lot better I'm slowly trying to connect more people too.
This is my post on my Facebook page.

⚡⚡⚡
How to post on Steemit, is upcoming topic. This video is all about what to post in Steemit as first post, and in which community you have to post it..!
Achievement 1 or introductory post details for #steemit platform. Here is the video to watch for better understanding;

https://youtu.be/J9u9bBrxA94

This is My Facebook Post Link. I am trying to get more engagement on Facebook through my page.



My Video on YouTube



Short Description


In this video shortly we will try to learn how to do first post on platform. And what to post, where to post. I am using it, "where to post" because a lot of communities exist on steemit, so by this I mean always in which community we will post our first post. We have to prepare ourselves to write about myself, as much as possible. Usage of beautiful images, and wisely usage of tags will make the post awesome. Maybe your best post, on platform. So kindly do hard work to write and set up your first post. The Post should be about yourself, write it on notepad or somewhere else, or directly you can write it on platform. For this purpose you will have to subscribe the Newcomer's Community on platform, as we can watch in video. Then in Newcomer's Community you will post about Yourself, your introductory post, the achievement 1 post on platform. In the post you should have to be careful about the tasks for achievement 1 and do the same as per needs of tasks. Like a Selfie with a paper, in which your account name and date of the day must have written. After doing a well achievement 1, leave it on Moderators (Greeters) they will reply you with a verified or if the post need any edits they will let you know. But you must have to be verified for first achievement before doing anything, on platform. Then the work will become easy for you...!

image.png


Promotional Banner Edited With ❤️ by @growwithme


That's all for today...!
@growwithme
cc: @steemcurator01 @hungry-griffin
Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68228.03
ETH 2645.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69