You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Steemit Awards 2022 - My Nomination Post

Dear @growwithme

I only had a chance to read your post a moment ago. It's a bit to late to upvote :(

You may be surprised to know that I take advantage of this (which I just shared from the Steemit Awards post) to nominate myself.

Hehe. Well, there is nothing as great as being confident about our own-self.

Hope you're having great weekend :)
Cheers, Piotr

Sort:  

It's nice of you sir. I am very thankful for your time. Thank you for your comment.

Always my pleasure @growwithme

ps. I see that you like football? :)

Nowadays, I am entering the giveaways held by wormhole3 platform. Otherwise I prefer Snooker only 😂.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70