PROMOTING STEEMIT IN YOUTUBE | SHOWING UP MY SKILLS FOR PROMOTIONAL VIDEO

in Steem Marketing2 years ago




I hope you all are doing well, and good, and fine. I am here again with a promotion video and this is entry in a contest by #WOX and #Steemit-team. You will surely happy after being the part of this contest.

PROMOTION STEEM, MAKE YOUR OWN VIDEO ABOUT STEEM.

I am not saying that I made the video just to participate in this contest. We should continue doing such activities, all while I am into the field of editing and sharing promotional videos for the STEEM platform.

So now I intend to try and upload on YouTube, one or the other video on this platform every month. And share. It will be useful for both me and the platform, and I will feel great when I can help new users. In any case.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5rUYqwdyVY3zV3tqdirtLEHPWLg41Q7Aa7v8dsVgvYKkZgVbuNcyYX3ym3K2noCKMuwmJEvepRGbFsqv9EHEgLGD5TzX9DSNri9YKrGqJKWy9V82.png

Main Post.


Now let's talk about the video. This is a promotional type of video I tried to make, and when I read the contest post, it said that you can make any type of video to promote the platform. Now I thought to make the video so that the viewing user can get an idea in a short time how this platform works. And what platform is this video about? And what is available on this platform.
I may have left out a lot in this short video. But gradually they will also be covered, when someone shows interest in joining the platform. If the video turned out well, I want to give a simple suggestion, that you share it with at least ten friends. It will be of great benefit.
Now I let you enjoy the video,

Another thing that comes to mind is if the video fits the promotion, and wins any prizes. So this video can also be promoted by the platform team. And anyone can use it. I allow all.

Feel free to Upvote, on my post. Subscribe and share the video too. It will be good to read any suggestions about the video, for Betterment and improvement. I will really appreciate it.



Best regards
@growwithme.

Sort:  

Thanks for promoting steem, thanks for the video

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

 2 years ago 

Hello...!!! in the following I provide a guide to improve the quality of your posts. Please write at least 300 words and include achievement 1 link in your post for verification member.

Thanks . Have a nice day !

 2 years ago 

I am already verified in Newcomer's community, so why I have to do it again and again?.
Importantly the quality post doesn't matter the size of words. Most of time it can be with less than 300 words. Thank you for your comment on my post.

Your post is manually rewarded by the
World of Xpilar Community Curation Trail

STEEM AUTO OPERATED AND MAINTAINED BY XPILAR TEAM
https://steemit.com/~witnesses vote xpilar.witness

 2 years ago 

Hello friends, thank you for sharing an amazing post by promoting Steemit through videos.

I invite you to verify yourself to get a label to a membership that will allow you to gain support from this community.

How to verify, you only need to include the post achievent 1 link in this post or in the comments.

I invite you to be cooperative.

Thank you very much for your contribution and support,

nice day !!!

 2 years ago 

I am very cooperative, but I am confused about this new system.
Is it not possible to moderators for check persons by straight searching them in Newcomer's community, so the new entering verification system can be stopped.
Here's the post Link by the way,
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@growwithme/achievement1-introduction-post-on-steemit-growwithme

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your response.

When compared to other communities, you will find the system more difficult. There are also other communities that set selfie photos by including the account name, date and community name on paper.

We even provide an easy verification process for everyone, just by linking the post link achievement 1 only.

You need to know, our work is not just that, friends, if we check individuals to find posts for achievement 1, of course it will take time, maybe some even posted 1 year ago. So we hope that all users will cooperate by helping us provide a post achievement 1 link, of course they are easy to do and find quickly.

thank you

 2 years ago 

I agree with you,

if we check individuals to find posts for achievement 1, of course it will take time, maybe some even posted 1 year ago.

Here I understood your feelings. So that's verification process is easy, I have met with that another verification too, that's why I am upset.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97