"Gift Contest For Heroes (My Lovely Father)"

in STEEM INDONESIA2 years ago



Pixabay Hero


I hope you all are having a Good day in Indonesia Steem Community. This is entry post for the contest "Gift For Hero" contest tip by @disconnect sir, Contest held by @afrizalbinalka.
This is seems to me the lovely contest and I wanted to appreciate it. This contest topic, "Best gift for a hero" is really interesting.
This is fact that each of us have a Hero in our lives, so writing about the hero, and expressing our feelings towards our hero is the opportunity to get.
In my life my hero, and my guide is the person who does anything to see smile on our face and he help us as much as he can. That person and my hero is My Beloved Father.

IMG-20221014-WA0000.jpg


He did very hard work to see us studying, playing, he did his best and he is doing his best on regular base. This is a memorable tribute to my father, it is a memory to me. 😢
I never saw him clothing as I do, he lives simple, he wear simple clothes. I never saw him wearing the sleepers like I wear. He did sacrifices for us, he helped me alot in my life. I am too emotional while writing this post.
I am remembering those all moments in my life I have spend with my father, happy moments, sad moments, beautiful talks, rude talks (very little), his anger to me 😂, his laughing with me. I am going to help my father, I will do my best to let happiness on my father's face. I will do support my father. Because he is my hero, because he is diamond 💎 to me.

I remember that whenever I wished for a thing, like (toys, cycle, bat, football, etc) my father purchased those things for me. Even I am using the Mobile phone is because of my father. He don't dress three piece suit, why to let me wear three piece suits. 😢


I am not trying to get attention of yours, just I want you to remember your's parents. Remember your moments, make goals for them, give them gift every day. If they have been passed out, you can give them gifts in the form of (Sadaqa, Recitation, etc).


(Thank you community for this awesome contest, 😭).


My Wishes For Him And The Best Gift I Would Give Him

As we all know, we can't give the return of our parents loves and works to us. Because who ever can think returning a single second of their life, which is filled with sacrifices for us.

I just want to be a brave son for my parents, and I want to support them in their lives. May Allah grant them with long lives on all of us.

I want to make a beautiful home as a first gift, for my parent. I want to support my parents as being their shoulder, and as being their guard.

I want to buy a car, and big vehicle and I want my parents to use it. I want them to make their travels easier, with the vehicle. I wish I can help my parents in some way.

I wanna do most of things, for my parents and there is a grand list of jobs I have to do for my parents. So pray for me and I am thankful for this contest once again.


Here this post needs an end, in last I want to invite @rafk, @afshaan, @faran-nabeel to participate in this contest.
Best regards!
@growwithme
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Terima kasih atas kontribusi Anda namun kontes ini sudah berakhir berapa hari yang lalu yang sudah kami umumkan pemenang.

 2 years ago 

I found out this contest closing at Saturday in this post
https://steemit.com/contestalerts/@disconnect/contest-alerts-active-contest-list-on-13th-oct-2022-win-550-steem

Well it's okay no problem. If the contest is ended.

 2 years ago 

May your father always be healthy and always make him a hero for your life :)

 2 years ago 

Ameen. Sure.

Hello friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44