Post ON Steemit Using Twitter

in Steem Alliance2 years ago




I hope you all fellows are doing well. I want to tell you something. Tomorrow I found a new way to post on Steem Blockchain. It is surely an old way, but new for me, maybe new to many others.
Let me attach the post first....!


What I did?

I followed these simple steps:
First of all I opened Wormhole3.io on my browser. I got an absolute beautiful page after clicking on this link. Where I was asked to activate my wallet first. That means maybe I will gonna earn some rewards on this platform too.


You can activate a wallet for yourself by clicking on;

Wormhole3.io


Oh, yes. When I clicked on create Your Wallet. I got a password for my account. That means my account, or wallet is created on the platform and I can now save my password.


A very beautiful view of page. And very powerful development is waiting for you to create your wallet and join this amazing platform. Which is a powerful and fabulous dApp of Steemit. (Maybe or surely).


After clicking on "Ok I Saved It" button I had been asked to bind my steemit account with platform. And for that purpose, the process is same as we login to our blog on steemit platform. It means with our username and "private posting key".

What you see is a page you can get on your browser. (I don't want to share the link every time, look ⬆️)


After binding my steemit account on the platform I was directed to the next amazing step. The amazing and last step of connecting the platform with both of platforms (steemit, & Twitter).

IMG_20221116_162419.jpg

You can see a message will be shared on your Twitter profile mentioning @worhmhole_3 and then there is the command for account creation for you. This will actually connect your Twitter profile with the Wormhole3.io, platform.



After this step you will be redirected to alpha.wormhole3.io page. Where you have to login with your Twitter username. When you insert your username and then click on login you will be redirected to the next page. Both of images are in a table.


Now how to post on Twitter? How to post on Steemit through Twitter?
For this simply add #iweb3 tag in your Twitter post, which you want to get shared on the Steem block chain. For example I am copying my first post here;
This is the first post I am creating through Twitter on steemit. Wormhole3 is surely a good way to connect steemit platform with Twitter. Maybe this will going to work properly and maybe I will start posting on steemit through Twitter, whenever I use Twitter. #iweb3

The post will automatically shared on the Wormhole3 community on steemit platform.

If you want to share your post in other specific community you can use the hashtag for it. Such as adding this tag, #hive-150122, after #iweb3. The post will be shared in Steem Alliance Community.


Honorable Invitations

I want to invite @brown-panther, @malikusman1, @steemdoctor1, @faran-nabeel, @itssajid, and all my respected brothers on my post. I hope you will find out this post helpful and will give a try to this amazing feature.
I am thankful to @steemcurator01 sir and @hungry-griffin sir.
© Growwithme
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Brilliant Keep it up bro,
Am happy to see your activities. Thanks for inviting me on your post. You share a new information with us. Thanks,

I am happy to let you feel happy and proud ☺️. I am thankful for your appearance on my post.

 2 years ago 

Welcome brother!
If you have discord so please contact with me.

Faran Nabeel#8111

Wow, great brother. Truely, I was not aware of it before. You have given a new pathway to increase our activities on the platform through using the Twitter account.

Thanks a lot for sharing these precious information.

I am happy that I somehow spread the new way of using steem Blockchain. I am thankful for your appearance on my post ❤️.

Congratulations!Your post was officially selected by Wormhole3 and recommended to Steemit. Keep up it, let's create more&better content.
Wormhole3 (https://steem.wormhole3.io/) is a Social Auth and Curation Platform where we encourage the creation and curation of quality content, making it popular.

Desde que descubrí #wormhole3 me ha parecido una maravilla, hacer twits y recibir #Steem!!! Excelente.

1_20210401_152726_0000.png

Pleasure, muchas gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59466.22
ETH 2616.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44