I love creating content.


Dear friends I am fine and I hope you all will be doing good.


png_20220921_135636_0000.png

canva.com


How do you feel creating content? Describe your feelings.


Can't say that much but it's been a long time since I've been writing through this platform. So I have some experience in it. When I start writing, I often can't stop myself, like a sack of words bursting open. That's how I write through this platform. All I can say is that writing more and more often has made me able to easily dress up my short words as a post.

Do you participate in the diary game? Why?


I have no experience with it yet. How can I write a diary, when all my daily routine is the same. So what should I write? Yes, sometimes I can try when I do something special or I visit a place. Otherwise, there will be no benefit in writing a diary. Anyone who has lived through similar days will understand this very well. Made a short food diary post once and here it is;

Screenshot_2022-09-21-13-57-34-25.jpg



What contests or dynamics do you usually participate in? (And in which communities)


This is not such a difficult question for me. I am a simple user of this platform. I try to contribute in whatever way I can. As I am currently engaged in these challenges. Before that, he also participated in various competitions. But if we talk about my hobby, I have more interest in Steem4bloggers community.
Part of the reason is that I also write and like content. Then I participate in whatever competitions this community has. Any other competition that is possible for me to participate in, I definitely participate in it regardless of community.
Example:

Screenshot_2022-09-21-13-57-47-01.jpg



What kind of content do you like the most and what kind of content do you like the least?


Being a hardworking writer myself, I don't think anyone can write badly. Or I don't consider myself capable enough to judge the post, what is good and what is bad. Yes I can tell my interest and that is, writing is my interesting profession. Whether it is written in any context. Also in this I like tutorial, finance, diary etc because they are easy to understand.
Also, articles that introduce a city are easy to read. They look good to me. The less good looking articles and posts are the ones I don't understand. 😂


Do you consider the quality of the comments to be high or low? Why?


Being a good commenter I think the comment should always be lively and strong. So that the writer of the post is happy, and by reading the comment, he also feels that someone reads his post, someone who reads his post as if reading something very carefully. The real quality comment is the one in which the post is discussed. Good commentators are rare.



Would you like to see Comunidad Latina in another season of the Steemit Engagement Challenge? Explain your answer.


Why not at all? On this occasion, this community exceeded everyone's expectations. It helped make it even better. As we see many other communities here which are doing well but not as well as this community is doing. It has a comment voting system, a large community with a very experienced team.
This is a community with a great vision. With a multi-disciplinary team that makes them very special and I would love for them to have the opportunity to host the S.E.C. again.


png_20220724_182839_0000.png


In last I want to invite @steemdoctor1, @afshaan, & @faran-nabeel to participate in this challenge.

@growwithme

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - Team 3

By writing content often, we will learn mistakes in writing the words we write. Not just writing, we learn to improve in writing.

I also share posts about content, if you have time please see it and I will be happy.

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @growwithme, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

It is good to have read your post, as you have answered the questions perfectly, and with all sincerity

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57681.36
ETH 2446.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30