Running on STEEM Podcast Episode#29 - First Teh Tarik Session! | A TEAMMALAYSIA Initiative

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey, guys!

Had a really busy weekend. Lots of hustling and running around. The highlight of it all had to be #teammalaysia's ever Teh Tarik Session. A new initiative to help the community members get their posts exposure and attention.

Being the co-host of the show along with @zord189, I'm obviously biased and will say the first session was a "success" and it blew away whatever expectations I had for the show.

Having the opportunity to interact with the community members who participated and promoted their post, it really helped me get to know some of them much better on a personal level. I also learned a lot more about certain things from their posts and it was eye opening.

What really struck hard(in a good way) was the support and engagement level of those that were not there to promote their posts but were there asking questions and supporting the rest. I never truly realized the strength and heart of our community til Sunday's show. And trust me, I'm not one to do corny or cheesy so it must be true :)

Anyways, I give my account of Sunday's show in this podcast episode. Do check it out and please join us again this coming Sunday!

Thanks for listening!


Author Links


Want to start your own podcast show like us?

Or maybe you're a music producer and create your own sick remixes?

Start uploading your awesome content on @dsound for free and join the @dsound community on discord today!


Soundcloud Link


STEEM Geek Podcast



@branlee87 SUCKS at

  • Bloodborne
    Episode : 01, 02
  • The Last of Us
    Episode : 01, 02

BranLee Vlogs!


Movie Reviews by @branlee87


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Yes, Teh Tark Sunday was amazingly successful @branlee87!! Great work together with @zord189 in entertaining everyone the other night.. :P

Appreciate the support, man! Glad it worked out.

it's posting very interesting

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hello @branlee87 , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "smartsteem"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51