Productive Lazy Sunday

in #onelovedtube6 years ago (edited)


Hey, guys!

Kind of all over the place today. Didn't really have a topic to talk about because were so busy running around today so I thought I'd just try the regular Vlogging approach where I show you what I did on Sunday.

Managed to capture some video and work on a test intro. Did all this in @siren87's hometown in Petaling Jaya.

Thanks for checking it out!


Image Source


All other videos were taken by me with my Sony A5100.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Your editing skills are getting better. Good job babe :)

Awesome, that was cool. It is good to just let things flow sometimes

Thanks @jist! Appreciate you checking out the vid!

Wish I could do videos like you.. hehehe... I believe I can do it too.. just that storage space for my computer and phone is limited..

Thanks to you and @zord189 for hosting the Teh Tarik Session... it was amazing

Haha! I'm sure you can do way better than me. You just need to go do it.
Thanks for the kind words, man! Appreciate the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09