Do You Enjoy Being a White Belt?

in #onelovedtube6 years ago


Hey, guys!

Back with another daily video!

In this video, I talk a little bit about my journey on steemit, and how learning to produce content on @dsound and @dtube have been surprisingly fun for me. And I found that to be quite interesting because I've never thought of myself as that guy who was willing to empty my mind and become a student all over again and learn something totally new.

I usually dislike learning, especially if the learning curve was steep, and just preferred to do bare minimum whether it came to my job or just other little things in life.

Maybe there's hope for me yet.

Thanks for checking out my video!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Yes

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40