Ready Player One Review by @branlee87

in #movie6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Here's my review of your movie review; it was short, concise and well-spoken. It makes me want to see the movie. 10/10

Hey, thanks for that! Really appreciate the comment :D Now go watch the movie!

hahaha! I definitely enjoyed this one. short and sweet! #lowattentionspan :/

#lowattentionspan :/

You and me both :P Thanks for watching it!

I'll be watching in IMAX later today... didn't bother watching this film until a few of you recommend it... hope I won't be disappointed. Am I am walking in with low expectation and know absolutely nothing about this film

Watch it for the fun :)

You @branlee87
have received upvote from me small fish .. though that does not mean..because i'm still small

Thank you @dtube! Really appreciate it :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51