Running on STEEM Episode#28 - Got No Time for Destructive People on STEEMIT!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey, guys.

I usually try to keep things positive on the podcast. And today shouldn't be any different. I do, however, talk about those assholes on STEEMIT who ruin the fun for the rest of us here on this awesome platform.

You know what kind of people I'm talking about. They always point a finger and their life somehow sucks because of everyone else. They're just a destructive bunch. To themselves and everyone else.

In this episode, I discuss my thoughts on these black hole of a people.

Hope you enjoy this episode.

Thanks for listening!


Want to start your own podcast show like us?

Or maybe you're a music producer and create your own sick remixes?

Start uploading your awesome content on @dsound for free and join the @dsound community on discord today!


Soundcloud Link


STEEM Geek Podcast



@branlee87 SUCKS at

  • Bloodborne
    Episode : 01, 02
  • The Last of Us
    Episode : 01, 02

BranLee Vlogs!


Movie Reviews by @branlee87


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

A double negative (being negative about negativity) is a positive, so it's good. Your post piqued my interest as a newbie somewhat disturbed by some of the despondency there seems to be about how the platform is being subverted by the Heijin Lees of this world. This unlevel playing field has put me off in the past but I'm now resolved to overcome it, so I need the encouragement it looks as though your podcast contains.

Problem is - and I know it's not your problem - I don't seem to be able to listen to anything on DSound. Do I have to do anything more than press 'Play'? I get the blue bars running through the time bar but the counter stays at 'zero'.

Hey, man. Thanks for checking out my post out even if you cant seem to listen to it

Yeah, i just posted it and i think it might take some time for it to settle. Maybe try again tomorrow if you're still interested then :)

Ah, I see I need to sign up for DSound. Doh! That's how new I am. Soundcloud link now there so listening that way. Keep up the positivity and hope you're feeling more human soon.

Hope the reproductive capabilities emerged unscathed. :o)

DSound was just me being dumb - got there now.

Good to hear you say the environment here is generally positive and we should ignore the doubters, because Steem is a wonderful concept if it can succeed.

Thanks a lot for the support! And yes I feel much better already :)

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65306.74
ETH 3488.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51