Teaser post: I made a blockchain from scratch (Proof of Concept)

in #blockchain6 years ago

As the title stated, this is a teaser post about my first blockchain project. I had done a working prototype and the blockchain server is being hosted in 2 different location's server and each the server has 10 ports being open. For proof of concept, this means that I have 20 different servers.

Last night, I manage to finsih up the API server for the blockchain project.

The video show case how the API works.

I managed to create a minimum UI showcasing on how it works.

Screen Shot 2018-04-14 at 11.24.58 AM.png

Ignore the UI, I am not a designer 😂

What this Web page does, is just by sending request to the server, the data are sync across 20 servers. User can get the data and the full blockchain data.

This is the teaser post for my upcoming post where I explain how I apply what I learn from Bitcoin Whitepaper and make into use to make a blockchain from scratch 😁

Yea, you hear me right, I build it from scratch with only SHA256 hashing algorithm.

Stay tune for more!

image.png

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-04-16) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-04-16) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

@superoo7 Although I don't kind understand what a blockchain, but I appreciate your sharing in this post. Thanks for the knowledge in the Teh Tarik

Thanks man, so much fun at teh tarik 😄

Amazing work and hats off to you @superoo7...One of these days you can be the Godfather of Blockchains!

THanks man 😂

Your post have been featured in TeamMalaysia TehTarik Sunday . Keep it up .... here is a small tip!

I like this blockchain
Thanks for sharing teammalaysia
I like this community

hey man, thanks for ur support ✌

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts and to be recommended, reply with STOP.

Impressive! Before launch remember to invite us to invest it.:D

It's a decentralized database, not cryptocurrency haha, you cant invest it

You can start think of create your own ICO to solved the decentralized database issue such as a solution provider to minimize break down on blockchain.

Congratulations @superoo7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Do checkout other posts made by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/created/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Hi @superoo7! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @myach!

@myach wrote lately about: Teammalaysia'S Daily Picks #2 | @Explorernations, @Vaelriey & @Zord189 Feel free to follow @myach if you like it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43