Your 2 Cents | What's Your Average Number of Daily Comments on Steemit?

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Answer the simple question and get 2 Cents in SBD.

Salam (Peace)

I'm making this giveaway/contest where (mostly) everyone wins for sharing their opinion.. It's a revival of something I loved back in 2014 in a community called /r/bittippers, the community is dead now.. But that doesn't mean that The Will To Share Love isn't alive.

The prize wasn't much but I'd like the community building that happens because of questions like this. you find people similar to you in comments and you get like "I should friend that person".. If this happened I'll consider this post a success!!


The Question

Your2CentsPrize.png

pictured above but in case you can't see the picture:

What's Your Average Number of Daily Comments on Steemit?


Rules

  • Upvote this post.
  • Answer the question in a comment below.
  • Be one of the first 10 people who give a legitimate answer.
  • Answer before the deadline, which is 48 hours after posting this.
  • Don't be a scam/spammer... If I see your last 10 comments on other people and I found 5 of them 'scam/spamming' then I might ignore your answer.

Prize: 0.02 SBD

  • I'll send the amount to your account via wallet. (Upvoting isn't accurate enough)
  • The first 10 users who give a legitimate answer only.
  • If I had enough voting power I'll upvote some of you, but no promises there.

Deadline is 07:00 AM UTC/GMT - 6 Oct 2017

  • exactly 48 hours after posting this... I won't give a prize to any comment after that time even if it was the first answer I receive.

I know this isn't much, but it's better than some SBD giveaways that divide payout... If this has gone better than my expectation I'll increase the prize.

Looking Forward To Your Answers



List of Winners

No.Winner
1@otemzi
2@valchiz
3@voski
4@aauthespian1
5@zeronumbers
6@learnandteach01
7@thatkidsblack
8?
Sort:  

Depends on the day actually.
But averagely I'll say 8 comments per day

I like Bitcoin too... but most of posts are more technical... maybe I can understand them if I invested time in it but I'm not that interested.


Prize Sent: 4th Winner

I would say 4 it all depends on the post i come across and am mostly interested in tech related issue, gaming and anime and am kinda new hoping to increase the comment as time goes on

yeah, I think I'm around 4 too.... some days I only make one comments but others I might comment 10 times or more.


Prize Sent: 1st Winner

My comment varies due to how i get network in my area but i do make sure I make at least 2 comment a day

I have problems with network sometimes too... yesterday the net was very slow.


Prize Sent: 2nd Winner

Wow, thanks bro I've received it... I appreciate

Well, let's say at least 3 comments a day, based on what interests me.. Right from my profile here, I love bitcoin innovations, so I comment mostly on stuffs that talks about bitcoin and it's technology

I like Bitcoin too... but most of posts are more technical... maybe I can understand them if I invested time in it but I'm not that interested.


Prize Sent: 3rd Winner

Used to be alot actually maybe 10 a day, I surfed all articles in 24hours in three tags. Didn't work well, so now i don't do this, no articles no comments, problem solved.

So answer for now is zero to one per day.

Haha ZEROnumbers comments.... thanks for replying.


Prize Sent: 5th Winner

My average number of comments a day on steemit will be 5. Any post that catches my interest gets a comment, like this one.

Thanks... I hope some of my other articles catch your interest too.


Prize Sent: 6th Winner

I find myself dishing out comments a bit, so maybe 7-10 a day. But they're all real! I don't get down like the spammers.

Some days I comment this number of comments too... but my average would be 4... I think.

I think to be considered a comment spammer you'd have to write +50 daily (if they're different.... 3 copy/pasted comments can be considered spam)


Prize Sent: 7th Winner

I make about 5 to 6 a day on other people's posts but lot's of them are thank you's for others leaving comments on my posts........so if you count that it's higher than 5.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72