The Belgian Beer Report #20 – Paljas BlondsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #beer7 years ago

Beer Report #20 – Paljas Blond


Hello BelgianChef (cryptospeak) here,

My twentieth beer report will be a report on the beer Paljas Blond. I went to my local bar the day before yesterday looking for beers I had not tasted before. I grabbed the beer list and looked, there were only a few left that I did not taste before and one of them was Paljas. I knew about the existing of the beer but for some reason I never tried it, I wish I tried it earlier because it's a good beer.

Information about the beer

Paljas Blond is a gold-yellow colored, sweet, fresh and bitter tasting beer. It's brewed at the Henricus brewery (the brewery has more Paljas variations, more reports to come from this brewery) in Zeebrugge, Belgium.

Made from

Water, yeast, malts and hops.

Alchohol content

6,0%

Perfect temperature

5,0 - 7,0 °C | 41,0 - 45,0 °F

My score

4,0/5,0

Thanks for reading this report, make sure to follow me, I try to post one post each 2 days! (unless I'm too hangover from the day before)

Feel free to check out my other reports

The Belgian Beer Report #1 - Omer

The Belgian Beer Report #2 – La Chouffe

The Belgian Beer Report #3 - Gentste Strop

The Belgian Beer Report #4 – Stella Artois

The Belgian Beer Report #5 - Paix Dieu

The Belgian Beer Report #6 – Bacchus Cherry

The Belgian Beer Report #7 – St. Bernardus Tripel

The Belgian Beer Report #8 – Gouden Carolus Triple

The Belgian Beer Report #9 – Maneblusser (moon extinguisher)

The Belgian Beer Report #10 – Filou

The Belgian Beer Report #11 – Wolf 7

The Belgian Beer Report #12 – Bacchus Vlaams Oud Bruin (Bacchus Flemish Old Brown)

The Belgian Beer Report #13 – kwak

The Belgian Beer Report #14 – Bacchus Frambozen (Bacchus Raspberry)

The Belgian Beer Report #15 – Vicaris Tripel

The Belgian Beer Report #16 – Vedett Extra Blond

The Belgian Beer Report #17 – Cornet

The Belgian Beer Report #18 – Quintine Blonde

The Belgian Beer Report #19 – Tongerlo Prior Triple

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65021.86
ETH 3571.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33