You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ballinconscious Turns 100 (followers that is)-Monthly Recap: My Steemit Content Overview

Congrats!! I love this recap idea. For those of us who found you more recently it provides a great way to go back and peruse old posts based upon the titles/links you listed. Then I love how you summarize the categories
About which you've written. Did you consciously, when going into this, Choose those categories, or just looking back you see them now? (I'd suspect the later, but just curious.) great post, and cheers to many more!

Sort:  

Thanks, Yeah me too. Felt it would help organize all my stuff in one post. Yes, That was exactly my thinking, make it easier for everyone who finds me. I'm quite a lurker at heart so I know how hard it is to scroll through all those pages just to find someones past content.

Yeah, I basically looked at all my post I've created in these two months and decided how to categorize each of them, so definitely the latter. First month I was not really active but this last month my activity has spiked to a new high. Thank you for your feedback, I appreciate it ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61